Mary 8696

38 years old from Kremenchug

  • Birth Date

    26 July

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateItalian Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mary 8696

38 years old from Kremenchug


About my family

I was born in a small cosy town Kremenchuk in a family of teachers. I have lived with my family till I turned 20 and then I mover to the capital of Ukraine - Kyiv, to start my adult independent life. The main rule in our family always was to respect each other. My parents taught me to respect and love since I was a little girl and I am very grateful for the person I have been raised. I have a very warm relationships with my mum. She is my best friend, I love that I can talk to her about anything in this world and she will support me and give advice.

My future goals are

The main goal I set for me is to meet my love and build a happy and strong family together! My other goal is to be successful in what I do. I am an active model and TV-host. This is something I like to do. I like to take part in photo sets, I love the cat walking. I spend a lot of time improving myself, learning new tricks on how to get more good photos and impress more people with my work! I used to work as a fitness trainer. As much as I love modeling, I love sport and I would like my future partner to share my love for the sport. So we could go for training together, giving each other the motivation to reach more and become better people!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very good looking. Beautiful smile and she looks very fit. It was a pleasure to talk with her, she is very excited about fulfilling her dream about finding love and building a family with him in the future!

My typical day

I wake up at 7 am every morning. Early mornings are the best! I go for the morning running. It gives me energy for the whole day! After that, I make a nice breakfast and get ready to go to work! I fill my day with chatting to people around me, my friends and my family :) Then I come home, make some yummy healthy dinner, spend some time on the internet and have a rest and go to sleep not too late to be ready for the next early morning and exciting day ahead of me!

How would I describe myself

I have been doing yoga for a year now and I love it. It helps me stay in harmony. I keep my body fit and flexible. The main thing for me is for my loved ones to be well and healthy! I always try to keep up with news about Fashion and be in trend!)) I am very responsible and punctual. I hate being late, always try to make sure I have enough time to make it in time! I am ready to start a serious relationship that will lead to marriage and building a family. To live in love, respect, and support.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for love! Hey, where are you my kind, charismatic, and with a good sense of humor prince?? I can see us doing sport together like a cute couple supporting each other and motivating them to reach the best results! I don`t smoke and don`t drink. I think those are horrible habits and they deteriorate your health! I live a healthy lifestyle and I am looking for a soulmate who will look in the same direction as me!

What I do in my leisure time?

I always try to keep my body fit so my leisure time I spend doing some yoga. It is very important for me to stay in harmony with myself and the world. I am an active person.. It is very hard to keep me at one place :) I love sport, going for long walks, spending weekends underneath the sky. I always try to stay fit and healthy. It is very important for me to look after my body.