UaDreamsUaDreams

Maryana 3550

18 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    14 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Maryana 3550

18 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

My days are full of different things, but when I have time I enjoy dancing a lot and singing. About my singing talents you may tell me in the future) hehe, but I do not think that is so bad. I wish to take some vocal classes. Also, I meet my friends and spend time with family during my weekends. I consider myself to be the soul of my company. I would love to spend all my free time with a beloved man, that is my wish.

About my family

My family consists of my parents and my younger sister. She is 5 years younger than me. We have good relations and like to help each other. I do not live with my parents. I live separately since I started to work. That helps me to become independent in different spheres. That helps me to pursue what I am passionate about.

The type of man that I desire

I would love to meet a man, who is kind, mature, and intelligent. I like learning new things and want him to be open to that as well. I want him to be charismatic and courteous. Are you that man I am searching for? I hope yes, and also believe that you have many positive traits.

How would I describe myself

I want to say that I am very devoted when we talk about love relationships. I am sincere and trustworthy. I am quite diligent. I also try to attain the things I desire. I like to grow and develop myself.

My future goals are

My goal is to find my perfect match. I have not travelled much. There are plenty of places I want to visit. We may visit them together. I have an idea of having my own business, though the idea I have I will share when I know you better) I have a big desire to learn languages, that will help us to understand each other.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Maryana is a positive lady, who wants to build her own family and find a perfect match for her. She is kind-hearted and friendly. The lady is adventurous and creative.

My typical day

My days start early. I wake up and then do some experience to let my body feel toned and wake up too. I always have coffee in the morning and never skip my breakfast. I like healthy foods. Then I get ready to leave. I need to study, as I am a student. It takes lots of time, but I want to be successful in my profession. In the evening after job, I have dinner and relax. I enjoy taking a hot bath and having some herbal tea.