25 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    25 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Maryana 3615

About my family

My family consist of 4 people: my father, my mother, my older brother and me. I can describe my family as friendly, funny and happy. As I remember my parents always supported me in every decision and helped me to make my dream come true. I appreciate the thing that we support each other and try to understand. We never argue and always try to talk and discuss every problem if we have it.

The closest person for me in our family is my mother. We can talk with her about everything and I can share all my secrets with her. Moreover, she always gives the best advices.

My future goals are

My main future goal is to find the right person with whom I will build a strong, happy family, have children and be the happiest woman in the world. It is also important for me to become a well-known doctor and always improve myself, as it is very responsible work and people's lives are in my hands. I also dream to build a house with my future husband where we will raise our children, live our lives and then age together.

I want to add that the most important goal in my life is to enjoy every moment and just be happy.

The type of man that I desire

I want to start by saying that appearance doesn't matter to me. I like it when a man likes to take care of himself. I like when a man uses perfume and wears a suit.

I think my future man needs to be clever and wise, kind, generous, ready to do everything for his woman, protect me and take care of me. It is also very important for him to have a good sense of humour as I like joking and laughing a lot.

As for me, love is to support, take responsibility and always help each other. It is when people enjoy spending time together and they always need more.

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to spend my leisure time qualitatively. I have a lot of hobbies besides my main work) I like to develop myself, so I try to improve my skills by passing courses, visiting conferences, and listening to webinars. I hope it will help me to become a better doctor. As it is never late to study and improve yourself.

Moreover, I like reading good books in the evening before I go to sleep. I also like spending time with friends, going out somewhere, going to the cinema and other places. I am a fan of music and I can't imagine my day without it as it raises my mood.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw a lady for the first time, we were amazed at her beauty. She has long, straight, black hair which looks wonderful with her facial features. Her green eyes look harmonically with the colour of her skin. The lady told about her serious intention to find her soulmate and to create a family in a near future. She is very kind, friendly and polite, so it is pleasure to communicate with her.

How would I describe myself

I want to tell you that I'm a very kind, generous and friendly person, so it helps me work as a doctor. As people in a bad situation can behave very impolite. I like animals a lot, so I have 2 wonderful cats. I think that animals are our best friends, and they always feel our mood and try to support us. I also know what I want from life and try to achieve it. So as I'm very hard-working, it helped me to learn a lot and become a doctor.

My typical day

I am an early bird, so I start my day very early. I always start my day with a cup of coffee as it raises my mood and gives me more energy. Then I have a shower, have breakfast and go to my work. In most cases, I work till noon, so half of the day is free. After my work, I rest a little and then I do my favourite things. I go to the gym to keep my feet and after it, I can go for a walk or visit my friends. In the evening, I cook dinner, watch a film or serial, go to the shower and finally go to bed. I try to go to bed early, as I need quality sleep.