36 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    23 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Real estate agent

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    16 y.o.4 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Maryana 8257

About my family

My family is not very big. I have a younger sister, she is married and lives with her husband. Also, I have a son and he is my main treasure. At this moment we live with my mom. I am very close with my mom, she is a wise and loving woman, I am lucky to be her daughter. She is my main supporter, and she is happy that finally, I am ready to look for a nice man and to create new relations. My mom says that she wants to see me happy, and she supports my idea to join this site.

My future goals are

My future goal is happiness. Can I say that? Maybe it sounds weird, but for me, it is a very important thing, and it is impossible to be happy without love. Of course, I have my son and he presents me with a lot of love, but it is not that kind of love that is necessary for a young woman. So, I think that my goals are love, family, romance.

I would like to meet a great man and to enjoy my life with him, to travel, to explore this beautiful world. A happy family is my main goal for the closest future, and I believe that this goal will come true here.

My typical day

I always try to find time for my dear people and my hobbies. It is not good to waste life just for work. Usually, I start my day with a cup of coffee, then I go to work. After work, I always spend time with my son. We read books or watch movies, sometimes we play computer games or I take my car and we drive to a picnic in the forest. At weekends I love to meet with my friends, and when the weather is great we often go to the mountains. Also 3 times a week I go to stretching, I really like it as it makes me flexible and it always raises my mood a lot.

The type of man that I desire

I cannot say that I have a clear picture of my man in my head. I believe that there should be some chemistry between people, and they can feel that chemistry only during the meeting. But of course, the connection is important too, and I think that it is good when people have similar values in life.

I am looking for a family-oriented man, a man who will treat his wife as a partner, who will respect her and support her. I need a man who is sincere, loyal, who loves nature and art, a man who doesn't mind accepting my son into our family. Oh, and yes a sense of humor would be a nice bonus too. I love to laugh and have fun.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very kind, she smiles a lot, it is a pleasure to talk with her. She seems a really nice person and she is serious in her search. She is looking for a serious man who will love her and who will be ready to become a dad for her son.

How would I describe myself

I am an optimistic, easy-going, active, and funny person. I love to laugh, and I always try to make people smile. I am a very loving and affectionate woman, I love cuddles and kisses. For me, it is important to show my affection to my man. I love to walk and hold hands, I love long conversations and watching movies together.

Also, I am a persistent and hard-working woman. I believe that if you really want to be happy you should act and you will always get a positive result.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active person and I don't like to stay idle. Life is too short to waste it for doing nothing. When I have free time I like to spend it with my dear people, of course, my son is my closest person so we usually spend time together. We love to go to the cinema, to go to the mountains, he likes computer games, so sometimes I play with him.

I like to try new things, and I hope that I will meet an active man who will bring many new interesting things to my life. I think I will manage to make the life of my man brighter too.