21 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    15 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentPolish Pre-IntermediateEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Maryana 8868

What I do in my leisure time?

I like spending my leisure time with my family and friends, live communication, and eye contact are very important to me. I also enjoy being in nature and the active kind of rest. When I stay at home I usually read any interesting book, watch a movie or serial, but I never keep myself bored :)

I like music a lot. In fact, I am very keen on singing, I am a person who sings not only in a shower, so my man should be ready for listening to me all the time ;)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind man, polite and sincere, who stays true to moral values. It's important for me to share common views on life and plans for the future. I believe in unconditional love, so I want it to be the base of my future relationship. I need to trust my man and know that he will never cheat. I am a very easy-going person so I would like to have a man with a good sense of humor. I sincerely believe that true love exists and I would like our couple to prove that true love overcomes everything.

How would I describe myself

I am a very communicative person who likes meeting new people and makes friends very easily. I was told that other people feel my positive energy and spirit, which is why they feel comfortable speaking with me. I feel free to discuss any topic. I am also a very good listener. I can't refuse when someone asks me for help and I am a very sympathetic person. I feel happy when I am helpful.

Being an extrovert, I like staying in silence, especially in nature. I enjoy listening to its sounds and thinking of everything.

About my family

I am lucky to have very modern and understanding parents. They never intrude in my life but respect my private space. The relationship in my family is based on friendship and mutual support. They know about my search here and they accept it. The happiness of their daughters is the most important thing for them.

I have an older sister and she is my best friend either. We all like traveling together, it always makes us even closer.

I am also lucky to have a cool grandmother who is even a better listener than me. She is looking forward to having a lot of fun at my wedding :)

My future goals are

I sincerely believe in true love, so like any woman I want to meet a beloved man to spend the whole life with. It's true happiness to meet the age with a special person and I hope it will happen to me) I would like to have my own house and make it a cozy family nest to enjoy peace and quietness there.

I have a strong desire to help other people and connect my life with charity, to donate any orphanage or animal shelter. I feel honored when I can make someone feel happy.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is calm and pleasant in communication. She is also polite, punctual, and responsible. Maryana clearly expresses her thoughts and purposes, she knows well what she is looking for.

The lady shares very positive energy. It's so easy to feel her sincerity and kindness.

My typical day

I start my day with a cold shower, it recharges me with energy for the rest of the day. Then I prepare my healthy breakfast and start to work. After my main work as a manager, I can have a few clients for nails.

Also, I like walking in the park or running near the lake. I can meet some friends or just walk alone, listening to my favorite music.

I usually devote some time to my self-development when I am at home. Whatever I do, I do it with pleasure :)