34 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    22 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Sports Club Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Maryana 6631

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who wants to marry and to have a happy family. My man is a loving, sustainable, caring, kind-hearted, honest, supportive, hard-working, goal-oriented, intelligent, family-oriented and brave. I want to feel myself in safe with him. He likes children and ready to be responsible for them. He likes to dream with me, put the goals and achieve them in any case. He can listen and advise. He can share my happy and sad moments with me. He never lies and betrays. We can have fun and take the right decisions together.

About my family

I always dreamed about happy family because I was brought by my granny and I didn't have a happy family with my parents. Unfortunately they divorced and my mother went abroad on business. She lives there till now. My father lives in the same city as I live but we don't have close relations with him. My closest and loveliest person in the world is my granny. She gave me so much! She gave me her love, understanding and taught me all the skills she is good at. I also have a sister. She is three years younger than me.

I know that I will have my beloved husband and our family as my top priority.

How would I describe myself

As my friends told me I am a kind-hearted, nice and decent girl. I like people and never hurt them. I have a lot of friends and I hope it can mean that people like me too. I always try to find a compromise in order to have good relations with people. But I never try to be better than I am. I think it is not fair.

I am an honest person and think that it is very important to stay honest in any situation. I always try to help people who really need my help. I am responsive and responsible. I try to do everything in time and never get lazy.

My future goals are

My closest plans for the future are to learn English well, to travel abroad and to find my beloved man. I want to marry a right man and to give birth to our little angels. I dream to become a caring mother for our future children and a good wife for my future husband. I think, I will be a good mother because I adore children.

I want to find a good job but I am not sure I can find it here in Ukraine. That is why I think about working abroad. I want to earn enough in order to buy a beautiful house. I also want to have my own business, like a beauty salon or a sports club.

My typical day

I get up early in the morning and have a shower. Then I cook breakfast and have it with pleasure. After the breakfast I go to my work. I usually work eight hours a day and then have a workout at the gym. After my working day I do some shopping and go home and help my grandmother to prepare a dinner for us.

Sometimes I meet with my friends in the evening. We like to go to the cafe and have some tea with cakes. We always have interesting topics to talk about. If it is summer we often go for a walk to our beautiful park.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Maryasha is a very nice girl. She is a calm and very pleasant person. She always smiles and tries to be helpful in any situation. She is attentive and defendant, honest and non-confrontational, punctual and goal-oriented, hard-working and intelligent, well-mannered and smart. She is a family-oriented woman and likes children very much. Mayasha is an easy-going person and communicative. She definitely knows what she wants from her life. She puts the goals and try to achieve them. But she wants to do that and share everything with her beloved man.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time in active way. As I like sports I have a workout at the gym every day. It gives me a lot of energy and high spirits. Sometimes I ride a bike with my friends. We usually go to the forest and have a picnic there. I enjoy summer because I like outdoor games and the other activities.

If to speak about passive leisure time, I like to read books very much. I like historical novels and, of course, books about love. I also like to watch romantic movies during long winter evenings. When I have some good occasion I always bake a cake.