27 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    22 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Financial manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    4 y.o.24 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Maryana 8975

My typical day

7.00-8.00 We get up with my lovely daughter. Then we have breakfast and go to the kindergarten. Usually, she tells me different lovely stories about her friends there.

9.00-11.00 I have training in the gym.

11.00-13.00 I take my daughter from kindergarten. Then I have time to clean the house and then a walk.

13.00-14.00 I cook the dinner.

14.00-16.00 I play with my daughter and we have developing activities.

16.00-18.00 We have the next walk. Walking in the fresh air is healthy.

18.00-21.00 I am having dinner and then usually watch the serial and have a rest.

22.00 beauty procedures and sleeping time.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time, I really like to pick up headphones and go for a run to the park. It fills me with energy and positive emotions. I would be pleased to play sports with my loved one. I'm sure it's very interesting and healthy.

I also like to cook a variety of dishes for my parents and daughter. My daughter Carolina loves cheesecakes with raspberry jam, so I learned how to cook them. Her happy smile is worth it.

By the way, I am a big fan of listening to music. Last time it is mainly classic. I feel happier listening to such masterpieces.

How would I describe myself

I like to take care of my health and appearance. I really like to look beautiful and well-groomed, and receive many compliments from my beloved husband. My best and sweet dream is to feel loved and to give that love back. I am sure this is the main human's goal of being here. So that's why I would be happy to find a man I can be happy with, to share with him my energy and tenderness. What can be better? :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The is a very nice client with serious intentions to build a reliable family and find her happiness. She is family-oriented, conscious, and responsible. She deserves to get her own peace and harmony.

The type of man that I desire

I would be the happiest girl ever meeting a man who is strong morally and physically. He should be ready to share his love with his family, be ready to kids and responsibility. Actually, I value character traits more than appearance. I need care, honesty, and loyalty. I would like my daughter to have the example of a real man who would take care of us, protect and appreciate.

This is the greatest gift of destiny that I would like to receive. And sure I would be grateful to the end of my life. That's why I decided to use the opportunity to register on this website.

About my family

I have a very friendly family consisting of mom, dad, and my daughter. I have a very good relationship with my mother, she is my biggest support and help. She always understands me and tries to explain things from her own experience. And I try to listen to her.

My daughter Carolina and I live alone. She is very inquisitive and interested in everyone around her. She loves to draw, dance, play with animals and playgrounds with slides. I would be so happy to find a close friend to Carolina and a beloved man in one person.

My future goals are

Talking about my future plans, I imagine a small country house made of eco-materials somewhere near the forest and the lake, with a large living room where I will host my guests or wait for my family for dinner. Such thoughts fill me with the strength to move forward to my cherished dreams. But, of course, the main thing is the people who will live there, smile to each other and wish each other a good day. The main thing is the warmth in the souls of people close to me. Also the love between me and my future husband.