UaDreamsUaDreams
Maryana 9328

24 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    8 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Media

  • Occupation

    recruiter

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Maryana 9328

24 years old from Lviv

free

The type of man that I desire

I need a man who knows what he wants from life. He has to be brave to do something new in life. He must have a good sense of humor) I hope we will have a lot in common, because this is the key to a good relationship. A romantic who is ready to prove himself) I want to feel butterflies in my stomach with my man!

My typical day

Every day my life is full of bright events! I try to spend every day with benefit)) In the morning I go jogging, then my ritual of coffee and pancakes)) Next, I have an adventure going to work) I give all of myself to my work! I am a good worker!

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a pretty athletic girl, I love to keep my body in good shape! I love singing in karaoke) As a child, I dreamed of becoming a singer, but took a different path) But I sing in the shower! I spend time with my friends in the nature, I am the soul of the company.

How would I describe myself

I love making people around me happy) I love my work, I like helping the team and constantly come up with the new ways of development for us. I am trying to help my family in everything! For me, the most important thing is to bring happiness to my family and friends and always be a support for them!

About my family

My parents taught me to be a good person! Thanks to them, I became a dreamer, but I understand the edge with the reality. My goal is always to be a human! I always have a mother with whom I share all women's secrets) My parents are happy and in the future I also want such a loving family)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A smiley, sociable and generous person ! She always wears red lipstick.

My future goals are

My goals are simple! Be happy, successful at work, start a family, love yourself and your loved ones. I don't want to waste my life! I also dream of traveling! I want to see the world with my man. To visit interesting historical places, to hear interesting stories about the culture of other countries. The world is so big! I want a cozy house or apartment, a private garden or vegetable garden on the balcony lol)