Maryna8510

25 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    27 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    DJ

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Maryna 8510
free

The type of man that I desire

When I imagine a man that I want to share my life with, I see a respectful, goal driven, honest man. I like initiative men who know what they want in life and build plans for the future. I want to be a part of those plans and help him to achieve them as much as I can. I will appreciate him for who he is and respect things that are important to him.

I want him to be strong when I am weak and opposite. I can stay strong for those I love and ready for serious and important decisions. I need someone who will encourage and support me when I am at my worst.

About my family

I have a full family, mom, dad and younger sister. We get along very well and spend much time together. At the same time, we respect when anyone of us needs some private space. We organize our holidays together and think of how to enjoy them. For now, I don't live with my parents, but we keep in touch and meet often. They are a great support for me and never doubt me, even if it seems the rest of the world does. I can surely say I can rely on them in everything and never am afraid to ask for advice when I need it.

What I do in my leisure time?

Honestly, I am a very active person. I love doing sports. There are a lot of benefits to it. I find it very important for a woman to keep fit. Besides, sports, I like to practice yoga, which is very relaxing and balancing. It helps me to ease stress and makes me more lively.

Even though I'm an active person, sometimes I also enjoy peaceful evenings like watching films or just listening to music. I adore cooking something tasty, making a romantic atmosphere at home and just relaxing.

My typical day

My days start from cooking breakfast. Usually it's sometimes easy as I rush to work. I don't even to cook much since there is no one to share it with. I can have a cup of coffee and this will be enough for me. Then I go to work. There I spent most of my time. I always include my hobbies into my typical day as they relax me a lot. I go to the gym, meet with friends and visit my relatives who live close. It sounds like I always have busy and at the same time they are very active days, but I do like to have lazy moments.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is very open and honest and tender. She doesn't hide her thoughts and always says how she feels about this and that. She has a strong position in life and ready to achieve a set of goals without fears.

Maryna is absolutely a fighter and can do anything for the sake of happiness of her loved people. She is helpful and respectful, easy to get along with. Through her character it feels strongly how much she wants to create a strong and meaningful relationship, and family in the future. It's very important for her to have a sincere, stable and reliable man near.

How would I describe myself

I find myself a goal driven person, ready to take a risk when necessary and make important decisions. I am not afraid of facing difficulties and never give up right away. I believe there is always a way out in any situation. I can leave my comfort zone and adjust to a new environment.

I always seek a chance to help others. I am absolutely a giver. I can love without requiring anything in return, as this is what love is about for me. I want to dedicate myself to my future family and this is what will make me very happy.

My future goals are

Here I am looking for my soul mate, a person that I can share my life with. I want to have a healthy relationship based on love, understanding, and support that will lead me to create a strong family, which is very important to me. This is one of my goals that I'm strongly willing to achieve.

I dream to develop myself in music and learn more about it. As I am working as a DJ, I dream to become a well-known person. I hope that one day I will be invited to famous clubs and different festivals abroad as it is a wonderful experience.