Maryna3751

19 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    20 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    None/Other

  • Occupation

    a student, a future lawyer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Maryna 3751
free

About my family

My family is not big but filled with love. I am an only child and consider myself lucky to have such wonderful parents. Although I am an only child, I am not spoiled at all :) My parents raised me as an independent and independent person, never pampering me, but always supporting me. They instilled in me a strong sense of responsibility and the importance of taking the initiative.

My parents' marriage serves as a role model for me. Their love serves as a reminder to me of the partnership I long for in the future.

In addition to my parents, there is another dear member in our family: my beloved cat Nyusha. She may not be human, but she has brought great joy into our lives.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Marina surprises with a combination of cheerfulness and modesty. The girl is kind, friendly and sociable. It is interesting to communicate with her, she is very inquisitive. Marina always smiles and looks at life with a positive attitude. Her peculiarity is green eyes, it is impossible to look away from them.

My future goals are

I want to graduate from university and then fully plunge into the whirlwind of life. My dream is to explore every corner of our planet. I want to see amazing landscapes, experience different cultures and create unforgettable memories.

But I want to do all this with my future loved one, with the family that we will create with him.

Therefore, first of all, I want to find my love and create the happiest family in the world with which I will share all these moments and impressions.

The type of man that I desire

I am a girl who is looking for someone special. I'm looking for a romantic man who knows how to love and appreciate the little things in life. Someone who can make my heart race and with whom I can create wonderful memories together. I am also looking for a fun, active man who can bring joy and excitement into my life. Life is too short to be anything less than happiness and satisfaction! If we are on the same wavelength, then I really want to get to know you, write to me soon.

My typical day

Being an active person, I am constantly looking for new activities and my schedule reflects this. My day starts with a small but my favorite ritual. I like to take my time to drink coffee and enjoy a delicious breakfast. After breakfast, I plunge into the realm of home life. I love to cook, enjoy the culinary arts, enjoying the process as much as the end result. I also take care of my little garden every day, grow flowers. Caring for flowers has become a meditative practice for me :) In the evening I always go for a walk, alone or with friends, but I always find time to take a walk in the fresh air. I always try to find something to do, ride a bike or go to the cinema, attend a master class or have a picnic in nature, I will never be bored.

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful, active girl who goes through life with an unwavering positive attitude. Regardless of the circumstances, my mood rarely fluctuates and I find comfort in accepting the bright side of any situation. Life for me is a great adventure. I am looking forward to new knowledge, I am always interested in expanding my horizons and deepening my understanding of the world around me.

I am also romantic. I find beauty in the simplest things, and my heart is often moved by the wonders of nature, the gestures of the heart, and the magic of love. I admit that sometimes I am a little sentimental, but I consider this one of my strengths. It allows me to appreciate the deep depth of emotions.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I really like to walk outdoors. Every evening I go out for a walk in the park or around the lake. It helps to relax and reflect on the past day.

In addition, I am a big fan of active outdoor games. Whether it's playing badminton, riding a bike, skating or roller skating, I always enjoy staying active and having fun in nature. I love spending time with friends and family. I like to arrange picnics with my loved ones, play board games and organize fun competitions for the company. When I'm not on the street, you can often find me curled up with a good book or watching movies. Sometimes I can sit down to draw a picture, it really calms and inspires me.