UaDreamsUaDreams

Masha 9380

19 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    2 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Masha 9380

19 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

My schedule can be tight at times due to studies and work but I often allocate time to enjoy what I like. It's important for renewing my energy. I like to do different things like training, drawing, learning English, spending time with friends having coffee or just surround myself with a good book. I enjoy reading psychological books and learn more about it.

The type of man that I desire

I don't set high standards in my search. I believe that a key to successful relationship is when both share at least some interests, have respect for each other, have faith, and of course love. I want someone who can make me laugh, the one who will feel comfortable around me, even if I am in a regular home clothes with a hair in a messy bun, without any make up. I must be attracted to him in all ways, physically, mentally, and emotionally.

My future goals are

As any person, I like to plan my future even it can be uncertain but setting goals is important in life as they push us, give a reason to live. I have matured enough to know what exactly I want from this life. I want to find a man to fall in love deeply, to make all the future plans together and build relationship on trust, love and support. I want to build what is called family. If you are happy in your personal life, you will be happy and successful in everything else too. As one of the goals of mine is to grow professionally too.

My typical day

My typical day starts early in the morning as I have to get ready for school. I wake up a bit later at weekends, though. I prefer to wake up even earlier to have a proper breakfast, enjoy a cup of favorite coffee. Although, there were times when I had my breakfast on a run) I like to also start my day with a light work out. I try to make training an essential part of my day because I really feel good after it.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very sweet, talkative and friendly. She can be a great friend and a life partner to enjoy life with. Masha is a very determined woman with clear plans for the future. She can easily find a common language with anyone and make people feel comfortable to be around. She seems selfless and kind. We find her an amazing girl, optimistic and cheerful. Masha also has a great sense of humor that makes us feel you will never get bored with her.

How would I describe myself

I might not be very creative in describing myself as I actually don't like boasting. From my profile, you might already got what kind of person I am. I can add that I appreciate people in my life and always happy to help or calm down with a tender word. On this dating site, I am willing to find a good man for life, with a positive outlook on life and strong enough for us, our future together.

About my family

My family is very friendly, a great asset of mine. It consists of 6 people. I have a younger brother who I like to care about and give him advice when he needs and help in anything I can. I am very close with my mother. She is my best friend and I can share anything with her. I am sure we are strong because we share many activities, all the routine, traditions and values together. I would very much to have the same strong and loving family.