UaDreamsUaDreams

Masha 8882

25 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    primary school teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian IntermediateEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Masha 8882

25 years old from Lviv

free

About my family

I live with my mom and 2 younger brothers, we are really funny and cheerful family. We like to go climbing all together, spend time on nature. We like traveling around the country, as we have relatives all around Ukraine. Never get bored.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Beautiful by nature, interesting, extraordinary

How would I describe myself

Kind, easy going, sometimes I can explode fast, but calming down again is also easy for me. Without plastic of face or body, without injections or extensions eyelash, if you like natural girls, you should write me)) A real woman for a real man. I love when the man shows acts of care for me.

The type of man that I desire

Kind, generous, versatility, faithful. The man with whom I would be happy to wake up early in the morning at sunrise, and to make his favorite coffee to bring in bed... If Internet Explorer has the courage to ask if it can be my main browser, then you should have the courage to try to know me. Kidding. Just be brave and write me.

My typical day

I wake up and go to do some sports, those can be different depending on my mood, most of all I like to run. Then I cook something tasty for breakfast, as it's main meal of the day. Then I go to work. After work I go to the vocal classes, then to dance classes. If I'm not to tired I go for a walk or meet with friends. Sometimes I also can spend some time at home watching movies.

My future goals are

One goal I have from childhood, I want to record a song in the studio. Maybe it's silly, but hope you will support me) Do you want to change your life, add new colors, emotions and experiences? If you, like me, say yes to it, then let's get acquainted - maybe this will make a wonderful adventure!) For now I want to find a perfect match to reach together any goal easy

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an artist, I'm creative. I like climbing, I enjoy traveling, I dance Latin American dances, I like to joke and communicate with positive people. I try to develop myself in all spheres of life :) I want to find a decent man to create a happy family.