en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Masha9296

age 34
34 years old from Nikolaev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

17 September

Nikolaev

168cm 5' 6''

49 kg 108 lbs

brown

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

Nail master, owner of beauty studio

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

Children age

13 y.o.31 January7 y.o.12 January

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a kind, serious, reliable man with a good sense of humor. A man who knows what he wants, and who is ready to take responsibility in relationship. I would like to develop together with my man, to grow and widen our views and horizons together. I appreciate if he is loyal and honest as well, because trust is the most important for me.

My future goals are

I would love to find happiness in each day, to be able to share this happiness with my family and with my beloved person as well. I wish to meet a decent man and build strong and stable serious relationship with him.

What I do in my leisure time?

Leisure time is the time for family for me as well, I try to always have family days, and spend time with my daughters as well. I also like to draw, and spend evenings with a cup of nice tea and drawing cute characters, or flowers, or landscapes. Reading something interesting before going to bed, or starting my morning with a nice article is also a hobby of mine. I dream about visiting more places around Ukraine and going to other countries too, I think travelling always widens your horizons and your views as well. That is why I am so keen on it.

About my family

I do not have a big family. I have very close relationship with my mother, even though she lives in another city with my older brother, but we are always in touch with her. I also have an older brother, and younger sister, now she is a student and studies in another city as well. I appreciate those moments when we are able to get together and spend family holidays, even though it happens rarely but it makes such moments even more and more special and unforgettable. I have a good relationship with dad, despite of him having another family.

My typical day

My day starts with coffee for sure! Without it I can hardly wake up, then I start making breakfast for kids, and then I send kids to school. After this I go to work, and it takes most of the day. After I come back home I cook dinner, do the cleaning and help the girls with homework. Two times a week I go to the gym with my friend. In the evening I like to watch movies and relax together with my cat Best, or in the good weather we spend evenings with girls outdoors and go to search some interesting events, because we do not like to sit at home all the time.

How would I describe myself

I am very cheerful, active and fun lady, I love to make things around me cozy and pretty, and I wish to find someone who is ready to build a happy world for us with me :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Masha is very charismatic and sweet lady, her smile can light up the whole room when she walks in, that is why it is impossible not to enjoy time together with her.