27 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    30 June

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Mashka 8993

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't like to lie on the couch and watch TV shows, but I prefer to be active and busy. I have a lot of hobbies. I am a musician. I have a bachelor's degree in piano. So in my leisure time I write music. I also set my poem of mine to music.

But, my biggest hobby is making desserts. I am planning to join culinary school to make it professionally. So I am looking for a taster )

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very charming and beautiful girl with those amazing deep green eyes. This girl is one of those from whom it is impossible to take your eyes off. With a beautiful smile and a honeyed voice.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a calm, balanced, sincere man, who looks at this life as an interesting adventure. A person who will give himself to me and accept me the way I am. There is a lot of love inside of me, and I need a man who will be ready to have all my kisses ) and sure all my beautiful songs in the morning.

My future goals are

Like any other girl, I really want a simple female happiness and a family. I want to start my biggest project which is called a family.

About my family

Originally, I am from Kiev. Now I live in Lviv because of my studies. My family lives in Kiev. My parents have been together for 25 years, I can call them an ideal couple. I have 15 years old brother and I love him very much.

My family is a place where I can always come with all the problems and joys. I am a mini copy of my mom) So if you want to see me in 25 years - look at my mom) I can say that my family is my greatest joy and support.

How would I describe myself

I am a very tender, romantic person with a creative soul. I came to this world to make this planet more peaceful and beautiful. I love music, do you want to know why? Because Music is the only language in which you cannot say a mean or sarcastic thing. And I prefer this way of communication.

My typical day

I don't even know such a word as typical :) because I don't have a single day that is similar to another. Three days a week I teach children at a music school. Other three days I study, I am taking a Master's degree of Music in Conducting - Orchestral. Every day I have a new adventure, but the most important thing is that my every day begins with a big smile and a beautiful song.