18 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    20 September

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mia 5520

My future goals are

My future plans are varied but the main thing is that I would like to share them all with my future man so finding my beloved man is my main goal. I believe that life is much happier when shared. :)

I also would like to graduate successfully and get my driver's license. And after reaching these things - I'd like so much to share the happiness of these moments with my man.

And yes, as I love travelling, it would be so good to share future trips with a special man. 

How would I describe myself

Actually, my name is Solomia and I love my name but a lot of people call me Mia so here I am. :)

It's hard to speak about myself but what I can say for sure is that I'm happy to be helpful and useful to others when I'm able to do it. It warms my heart to see the gratitude of people and understand that with my act, the world has become a little kinder.

I just want to be happy and try to set and reach my goals to find the genuine happiness I'm looking for. And with my man, the search will be much more interesting. ;)

About my family

I grew up in a big and happy family with my parents and two younger brothers in the suburbs of the city. We all are very close and have lots of family traditions. 

I'm also very close to my grandmother and I often come to visit her. We enjoy our time together talking about different things and visiting wonderful and picturesque places. 

Quality time together is what really important to us and I believe that it's an important part of family life. I hope to have the same in my future family.

And I guess the most important family members are our cat and dog. :) This is just a little inside about my family and I'll be happy to share more personally!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Solomia is a positive, sincere, and intelligent Lady. She is goal-oriented and serious about her search. She is very calm and relaxed and it's very comfortable around her.

My typical day

As I study, time at the university takes the biggest part of my day and I really enjoy it. I like to start my day with a cup of cappuccino (it's my favorite drink, by the way) and go to the university. 

When I'm back home and done with my studies, I like meeting my friends or spending time at home cooking, reading a good book, or watching a movie - just depends on what my heart desires now. ;)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who consciously approaches relationships. I want to have an intelligent, well-groomed partner with a sense of humour by my side. I believe in loyalty, mutual respect and help, support, and love and they are the foundation of a strong connection and relationship.

To me, a relationship is a chance to grow together and set common goals and I would be happy to find the man who is ready to grow and learn with me together.

What I do in my leisure time?

Oh, of course, my main hobby for now is horseback riding! I have some experience of it already and I couldn't even imagine how much pleasure it brings to my life! :) Horses are incredible creatures: they bring me a lot of positive feelings and teach me to work in a team. ;)

I also like travelling and I've been to a couple of countries. Curious about which ones? ;) I also enjoy reading books and watching movies to widen my worldview and be not only good-looking but also interesting for my man. :)