UaDreamsUaDreams

Mila 8988

26 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    15 August

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Restaurant Service Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mila 8988

26 years old from Cherkasy

free

About my family

My childhood was not so easy because my parents worked hard. I have an elder sister and younger brother and most of my childhood we have spent with granny. It was so sweet time because she is the most kind person whom I know. Very caring and supportive. She taught us a lot and gave very good advises. She is a very strong woman. I am so proud of her.

My future goals are

My big goal is to have a happy family, to find my soul mate and build our own world. Family is on the first place for me, that's why I believe in my big dream. I think a dream can help me to become a better version of me.

The type of man that I desire

I think you should feel your man, your person, your soul mate. Its hard to talk about any criteria, because everything is inside of you. You will be simply attracted as a magnet to him). Because he will be yours! When you will look into his eyes you will understand all and will dive into his oceans full of love and emotions.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my time outdoors, walking on the waterfront. It gives me so much energy and I can reload my brain after the hard day. I adore singing, dancing, going to the gym, reading, swimming, ski, rollerblading, riding a bike and carting, and drawing. Also I like to spend my time with my Godson.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very beautiful, smiling and full of life lady.

How would I describe myself

I am very positive, easy going, family oriented and loving person.

My typical day

In general I am an early bird that's why I am used to get up with a smell of good coffee and sun rays)). I always get up with a smile on my face and programming myself for a wonderful day. My working days are not boring because I always have a lot of stuff to do. Still I am trying to spend my day with a smile and enjoy every moment. After work, I usually go to the gym or dancing classes, pool. I usually back home not so late and prepare tasty dinner. Then follows a rest in the hot bath with tasty bubbles and a good movie)).