UaDreamsUaDreams
Mila 9526

31 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    20 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher of vocal

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    10 y.o.25 May

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Mila 9526

31 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person and love nature so much. I love t go to the beach, have family picnics, I love to meet with friends, and go to karaoke and sing there.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious man who is ready to be devoted to his family and his lady. Man and woman should be like a whole heart and I am looking for my second half who will like me as I am and will accept me with my creative nature and artistic Soul. I am sure that life with me will be full of positive and optimism.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is sparkling like a star and blooming like a spring flower. She is very radiant and inspired with her positive and a good mood.

About my family

I have my son, he is my treasure, I also have a mom, dad, and sister. My parents are divorced but still have good friendly relationships. My mom and dad live in the Crimea and I communicate with them only via the internet. I am very close with my sister. We are the best friends.

My future goals are

I want to create a good family. Will be happy to open my own music school for kids.

How would I describe myself

I an active, positive lady with a heart full of love and care, and will give it to my man.

My typical day

I start my day with a cup of tasty coffee, make breakfast, wake up my son, care about him, take him to school, then go to my work and spend there the half of my day, after work I love to walk in a park or to go to training. Then I take my son home and we are busy with a different activity. We love to bake together, read books and have other kinds of fun. I usually go to bed after 11 pm and every night I dream about day when I will sleep in my man's arms again.