Mila 9461

26 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    18 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Traveling

Mila 9461

26 years old from Lviv


Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady seems to be very educated, intelligent, well-groomed and kind and easy-going! She can be very soft, sensitive and caring. But she demands the same attitude from the man!

About my family

I have a big and friendly family! But now I live separately from them and rent an apartment in Lviv. My parents have been living in Zaporozhye for 35 years together! They love each other and their example inspires me! Also I have an older sister. She also has a great and loving family. Very often I come to visit them, because I miss them so much.

My typical day

Every morning I wake up at 7:00 o'clock (except weekends, of course) and drink coffee! I love coffee very much, it's like my ritual every morning. Then I am going for a work. I work as a psychologist in the kindergarten. When I come home from my work, I usually cook something and go watching some series or movie. Then I can also to talk on the phone with a friend or mom. This concludes my day and I go to bed.

What I do in my leisure time?

To be honest, I am very active person and I can't just sit without any activities. In addition to work, I train in the gym, play the guitar, shoot dashes. I like watching movies and listening to music! Also I like reading psychological books (that allows me to develop in my profession). Also I like working with my friends, I have a lot of them because I am very friendly!

The type of man that I desire

The man of my dreams is gentle, caring, affectionate and reliable. In addition to it, will be great if we understand each other without any words. Besides, I am very emotional and he must be patient to it! But my emotions mean also, that I'm a very hot and passionate girl. And the man who will find the key to me will definitely appreciate this quality!

How would I describe myself

I consider myself to be strong-willed, tender and sensitive. Sometimes I can be very emotional but it makes me hot and passionate! Also I will take care of my man when I fall in love with him! Don't break my heart and I will make you my King!

My future goals are

I'm a very ambitious girl and I have many goals, which I will achieve! But the main goal is to create such a friendly family as mine... Also, thanks to my kind heart, one of my missions is to create a charitable foundation to help orphans. I also thought about creating an animal shelter, because I like them a lot! Every time I see a homeless cat or dog on the street, I want to take him home, but I understand that it is impossible.