Mila9229

41 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    1 April

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    16 y.o.20 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerItalian Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Mila 9229
free

About my family

My family it's me and my son, my parents and my elder sister - she is three years older than me. I appreciate my family a lot and I can't wait to meet the right man here and to have a complete family again.

My future goals are

I want to make a strong happy relationship and I want to be happy and to make my beloved man happy. I dream about ordinary calm and warm family life with Sunday dinners :) I want ordinary women's happiness :)

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a kind, purposeful, responsible man with a good sense of humor. I want to see by my side a man I can rely on, it's very important for me :) I just need to feel his presence in my life :)

I need a kind and serious man.

How would I describe myself

I'm kind, smart and funny :) It's hard to talk about myself, and you can think that I'm not modest... so, you better ask me if you want to know me better and I will reply all your questions.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is kind, purposeful and communicative, Mila enlightens all the space around when she enters the room.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like reading books, going to a cafe, having some rest with my friends and enjoying the nature. I adore to go to the gym and keep myself in good fit. I like to go shopping with my friends and, of course, to spend my weekends and evenings with my son, he is a nice and smart young man :)

My typical day

I like to sleep in the morning longer, so sometimes I allow myself to get up at 10 a.m. (if I have days off), do my morning exercises, drink coffee and go walking or running. Then I spend all the day on work. In the evening I can go to a cafe with my friends or stay at home and watch TV, communicate with my son, cook tasty dishes and many other different things.