UaDreamsUaDreams
Milochka 5383

37 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    21 November

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Architecture/Interior

  • Occupation

    designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Milochka 5383

37 years old from Sumy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very creative person. I am a designer by vocation. So when I have free time I like to watch films, go to exhibitions and theaters, be in the nature and listen to music. I like to do something creative and fun. Also I like doing sports very much. And I adore cooking;-) They say here that the way to a man's heart lies through his stomach lol So if you try my dishes you will fall in love with me immediately ;-)

The type of man that I desire

I don't have any certain criteria. I don't have a picture in my head. I know that nobody is perfect, but there is a perfect match for everyone. And I want to find my perfect match, who will love me for my strong sides and little imperfections.

My typical day

I start my day early. I have to wake up at 6 am because my working day starts at 8. I finish my work at 6 pm and go to the gym. In the evening I cook dinner, eat, watch films, go to bed and watch sweet dreams about my future man who is looking for me too somewhere far:-)

How would I describe myself

I am a kind, sociable, open and sincere person. I am very creative and people say that I am fun :-) I am not very demanding and I accept people the way the are without trying to change them. I get pleasures from simple things like playing snowballs or swimming in the river:-) Will you swim with me? ;-)

My future goals are

My goal is to meet my man and create a happy family. What else? The rest doesn't matter that much. When a person has a strong background, a family that cares about you and loves you everything else seems secondary:-)

About my family

I grew up in a friendly and loving family. My mother and father educated me very well. I have an elder brother. He is 5 years elder than me. He is my protector and best friend. We are very close and share all the secrets with each other.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very kind, friendly and polite lady. Her charm will not leave anyone indifferent. She has a very good sense of humour. She is helpful and trustworthy.