en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Nadia9238

age 20
20 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

20 February

Ivano-Frankovsk

157cm 5' 2''

58 kg 128 lbs

brown

brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Management

Occupation

manager

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

3

My Languages

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer spending my free time at the gym. This is my favorite activity, which helps to keep my body fit. Also, I am keen on dancing, especially twerk. This is a very popular kind of dance, and no less interesting. I love to spend my free time outdoors. As a rule, I can go for a walk with my friends. But quite often it happens that they are busy while I am free. So I can walk alone. I wear earphones and walk around my city. Usually, I sit near the lake and enjoy the beautiful landscape. I really like to stay alone with my mind and nature.

The type of man that I desire

First of all, my man should be open-minded, tolerant, and honest. It will be very nice if my man wants to spend more time with me. He has to share my values and appreciate me and my opinion. Also, he has to be respectful and support me in different situations. Moreover, a very important factor is confidence and courage.

My future goals are

I want to realize myself as a person. And I want to find a person with whom I can spend all my future life, and built a big happy, and friendly family. All my life I want to do my favorite things, visit different countries and get to know more about other cultures and interesting things. I don`t want to stay in one place and I will try to develop myself all the time, both mentally and physically.

How would I describe myself

I am a hard-working person and I know exactly what I want to do in life. I always do my best in order to achieve what I want, and it means that I am a persevering person. I want to travel a lot because this is very interesting to get to know more about other countries. Besides, I have an unusual appearance and I don`t look like a Ukrainian girl. I have a good sense of humor. You will never be bored with me. I am adventurous and unafraid of risks. Besides, I am generous and honest. Also, I try to be well-organized and patient.

About my family

My family consists of four members. This is my mother, father, and older sister. She is 9 years older than me. But despite our age, we have a good relationship. My father is a very caring person. He takes care of us all the time. He is a real man. My mom is a gentlewoman, but she is a good friend to me and I can discuss everything with her. Every Sunday we have a family day. We try to spend this day together.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning. Then I drink pure non-carbonated water. I try not to forget about this because it is very useful for our health. After that I prepare a tasty breakfast, as a rule, it can be oatmeal with fruits or scrambled eggs with bacon. Then I go to my favorite job, where I communicate with clients. After work, I go to the gym, where I can relax from my daily routine. In the evenings I meet my friends. We discuss our problems, achievements and encourage each other. During our conversation, we are drinking coffee.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a very wonderful girl with a good sense of humor. Despite this, she is very gentle and gorgeous. You will not have any problems finding a common language with her. She is open to communication and very clever. She has a charming smile and looks very similar to Anne Hathaway. :)