UaDreamsUaDreams

Nadia 6994

37 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    21 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Transportation

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateItalian Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Nadia 6994

37 years old from Sumy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore reading books. That's why I devote to it a lot of my leisure time. I believe that lifetime is not enough to learn everything. But I try to learn as more as possible every day and develop myself. I watch informative shows very often. Some people say that I am like an encyclopedia because I know a lot and can give a piece of advice on any topic. I meet my friends and we have a nice time together. Who doesn't like having fun and laughing?;) I love baking different desserts. I learn English and Italian which I love a lot! I have a new hobby. I have bought a bow and I go outside the city to do the archery almost every weekend. I also like bachata dancing and yoga! I love spending time in nature. When the weather is good, I go to the forest.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is open, kind, understanding. She is enthusiastic and has her own opinion on any topic. She is smiling and positive! She really wants to have a family and expects that she will find her true love here.

My future goals are

First of all, I want to have a happy and strong family. Any person needs it and any person should find their "harbor" finally! So, I am looking for my harbor here;) Self-development is also very important for me. There is always room for growth. I am not afraid to leave my comfort zone and strive for new peaks! I want to do what I really like and be happy in every sense!

The type of man that I desire

A person is not a doll or an item of goods. That's why I can't say than my man should like this or like that. I just want him to know what he desires in life and make efforts to achieve it. It means my future man is goal-oriented. He is very tender and caring. He is never rude with me or other people. He understands my jokes and laughs with me;)

My typical day

"Get up and conquer the world!", - this is my life motto! But even such a serious task can wait while I am drinking a cup of my favourite aromatic coffee;) Do you want one too? Surely I go to work 5 days a week. After work I meet my family, friends or stay at home and read books that challenge my way of thinking! Besides, I devote time to my hobbies that I listed above.

About my family

In my family I appreciate unity, trust and help in any situation. I love our evening talks, sharing all the worries and happy moments! I want to create the same big and loving family! My mother is the closest person for me! My grandmother can always support me and give a good piece of advice!!! All my family members are the best for me!

How would I describe myself

I am an adult woman. That's why I think that I have enough wisdom, self-containment and understanding. I am sure about what I want in life. I will not waste time for getting into arguments. I can make my own choices and be responsible for them. The most important thing is that I am ready to love, give and care!