25 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    8 June

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    44 kg97 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Lash and eyebrows maker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English BeginnerTurkish BasicRussian NativeUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Nadya 8514

My typical day

I begin my typical day early in the morning, usually, I wake up at 6 am. And every day I start with a glass of water, then I run, cook breakfast, hopefully, have a good mood, and go to work. I love my job because I make women even more beautiful doing make-up;) All girls like beauty procedures, that`s why every working day has a successful and positive result. In the evening I spend time with a book, with friends or go to the gym or to the cinema. The motto of my life is- Enjoy Life! That`s why I try my best to reach my goals with pleasure.

The type of man that I desire

Like any woman I want the best man! But what do I mean by saying the best? When you love the man, you already consider him the best one, because you see only him, you think only of him and even don`t look at other men. Due to the experience I had, I see near me a serious and reliable man, who is ready to hear me and understand my opinion, share my interests and care of me, who can make me laugh when I am sad. We both should accept not only positive features of each other but negative ones too. We love a person for his weaknesses because weaknesses make the person unique.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time I spend on my own or with friends. If I am with friends, so we talk, discuss some interesting topics for us, build common plans, watch movies, walk. When we visit the cafe, I always drink a milkshake. This drink makes me happy. I value the time that I spend with my close people.

If I want to be alone (what happens very seldom, because I am afraid of loneliness), so I do domestic chores, I read a book or watch some fun TV shows. I like such ones when you can see real-life, true emotions, and feelings. I like gardening too. Roses and peonies are my favorite flowers.

How would I describe myself

I think only after communication with me the person can have a certain impression of me. People can like me or dislike, but the most important for me is to love and respect myself. If you don`t love yourself, another person will not love you. I know what I want to reach, what I am looking for. I have my expectations and dreams. I like to try something new, to build plans. I like traveling, learning English (I started it recently), developing my skills! Especially I adore sport, that`s why 3 times per week my friends can meet me at the gym;)

About my family

I do love my family!! It is the most valuable treasure for me, that I appreciate and protect. I like our time we spend together, my dad, mum, and two older sisters. Yes, our family is full of girls;) I have good and friendly relations with my sisters. We support and help each other, we can always discuss the most personal things together and ask for a bit of advice. I think that exactly this fact makes our relationship with sisters very special and warm. From childhood, our mother taught us of respectful and honest attitude to each other.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nadya is a charming girl with such a wonderful and sincere smile. Looking at her you feel positive emotions and talking with her you charge yourself with strong energy! You will never get bored with such a cheerful, kind and communicative girl. She definitely has a good sense of humor.

My future goals are

One of my goals is my own family. I think I am ready to create serious relations. I want to see my best man nearby and reach for our common goals together with him. I think it is important for the family - to be always together!

Also, I want to travel around Europe and America. It is absolutely another world which I am curious to see! And of course, each person should have his own place in the world. I see myself as the owner of a beauty salon. I am interested in the beauty industry and want to bring happiness to other women.