29 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    29 January

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    66 kg145 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nadya 9550

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A modern Ukrainian girl who has positive thinking and is ready to create a real family with a man who is serious and will not play any games.

The type of man that I desire

A real woman needs a real man. I think I have classic visions of a man! He should respect me and my culture, be my friend, my lover, my soulmate. I like when my man has sense of humor, I am sure it will save us from differrent negative situations) I think that it's important to live this life together, not in parallel!

My future goals are

I want to find my soulmate foremost, and we will make our own bucket list! There will be a lot of reasons for everyday joy: building a strong family, travellings twice a year, self-developments and finding new passions, internal harmony, career progression etc. Can you continue it? You are welcome, I would love to know it)

About my family

I was born in a great family, where my mom and dad were a great example for me and my sister (1 year younger than me). I know that I always can come back to my native home and my family will accept me in any situation.

I had my childhood full of adventures, our mom always suffered from our antics :) When we gather at the holiday table, we remember the happy moments of childhood and laugh a lot!

How would I describe myself

I consider myself a young modern lady who is not afraid of different obstacles and ready to make every day as a special one! Life is too short to waste it for nothing. My highlight is in positivity and love to life! Just need a real partner near me).

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a lady who will always find how to fill her life with positive things! When Nadia has some free time, you can find her painting, or training in the gym, or reading some book on psychology hehe (I always try to improve my skills).

I dream to have my man near and travel together, open this world from different sides and then look through our pictures and have great memories for years!

My typical day

I like to wake up early. Mornings are the best part of the day for me! I like fresh air from my window and the singing of birds, I started to cherish simple things in my life, I truly believe they can make real happiness. A glass of water and some exercises, breakfast is a mandatory meal. Then I can have some real or online meetings with my clients. If I have a day off, I can have a cup of coffee with my friends or spend time in the countryside to be engaged in self-development in silence until I am alone! I'm sure my man's presence will bring new colours and new emotions to my being!

Today's life showed much for every one of us. We accept every day as a gift.