37 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    16 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 2 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.18 May9 y.o.27 June6 y.o.11 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nastia 9298

37 years old from Cherkasy


About my family

My kids are my family. Since divorce we have become only stronger and closer. I have 2 daughters and one son. They are very kind and smart kids. We love spending time together for example going to the cinema, bowling or shopping.

My future goals are

I want to live full life, to enjoy life and every moment. I dream to raise my kids as good personalities. I would love to fall in love and create a strong and happy family!

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, cook breakfast for kids, help them to get ready for school and then we leave home : kids for studying and me - at work. After work, we have family time : dinner , home task and watching movies.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady has a very strong character. She will become a great helper and support for her man.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet a very kind, reliable, goal-oriented, caring man, serious at work, easy going and with good sense of humor at work. It would be nice if we could travel together. And I dream of him to accept my kids, to become friends. I dream to reach harmony with my future partner.

How would I describe myself

I have a good sense of humor. I am a very responsive, reliable and positive person.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a single mother of 3 kids. You could think that I have no free time at all. But I learnt how to plan my life, how to find time for everything. Most of my free time, I spend with kids. I do all my best to be a good mom. But also I love dancing, embroidering, reading, floriculture and watching movies. No matter how busy life is, you should always have time for self-development.