UaDreamsUaDreams
Nastya 9489

19 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    16 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Paramedic

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    maybe

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Nastya 9489

19 years old from Dnipro

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nastya is an absolutely beautiful and graceful lady. She has an amazing appearance but also her inner qualities speak for herself. She will make a special man the happiest one in the world as she has all the needed traits for that. We wish her the best of luck and will help her in all possible ways. Nastya lives in city Nikopol but she is ready to come to Dnipro as soon as the chosen man calls on her for a personal meeting.

My typical day

My morning starts very early as I always have a lot in my hands for the whole day. I am very much in the beauty industry but everything that I plan to apply to my clients in the future I practice on myself first of all. That is why the first thing I do is facial massage for looking fresh and beautiful all day. My work is demanding and tiresome but how much I enjoy helping people. When seeing the next grateful eyes I realize that my life has a meaning. Then after work I go for the next dancing rehearsal. And get the charge of such positive energy that can share it just with anybody.

How would I describe myself

I am an easy-going, understanding and caring lady. I am not shy talking about myself because I am very much determined that is why I think I know myself pretty well. Yes, I am a hardworking person but also my close people are the priority for me. If anybody is in trouble or simply needs a good word I will always be there. When it will come for me to unite with my beloved I would put just anything aside to be with him through all the good and bad moments.

About my family

I would say that being the only child in my family hasn't spoiled me at all. Yes, I had enough love and care, and the main - understanding was always there from my parents. But they also helped me to grow up a down-to-earth lady realizing that the world around me is actually real. And I have to work hard in order to find exactly my place in it. So I am very much grateful to them for that. My mom has always been and is the best friend to me. We often go for walks with her and just discuss absolutely different topics. Of course, we talk about men also. :-)

My future goals are

I will be honest - I have never been abroad. I just didn't have a chance. But I like to learn about different countries, different cultures and of course people. I hope that when the right time comes, I and my beloved would feel like playing one special game - closing our eyes and pointing the world's map choosing the next country for us to visit this way. What do you think? Of course I don't consider myself being a burden to my beloved that is why developing my skills in order to progress in the field of the beauty industry would be a must for me.

The type of man that I desire

My man is the combination of love, tenderness, care, romantics and strength. It doesn't have to be a physical strength though but he should be a leader. A leader of our unity. Then I would be someone like the first lady. :-) I mean I definitely have to be at the top of his priorities but at the same time, I would forgive him for being a workaholic and careerist. I will be his support and I know he will always find a way to be grateful to me for the life that I create around him. As such life I can see as a constant beauty and happiness.