Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Nastya7231

19 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
2 March

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
Barista at coffee shop

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Native
English Basic


Nastya from Kiev 19 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm looking for an intelligent and serious man. With kind and beautiful heart. Who will take care of me and love me very much. Full of romantic and tenderness. With him I can build a beautiful and strong family in future, and of course have a babies :) Are you that kind of a man I'm looking for?
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
First of all I am a very cheerful person. And I love to share my good mood with the people around me. I love to communicate with people, I have a lot of friends. I love doing sport time by time. Play activity games with my friends. Everybody says that I'm really kind and good person. I like animals, I like to take care of them. Also I'm really loving person and I have a lot of love to share with my beloved one. I don't really like to talk about myself, I think others are doing this better than me when they are getting to know me :)
What I do in my leisure time?
I'm really friendly girl and I love to spend my free time together with my closest friends. We love to go for a walk and play some sports together. At summer time we usually go to play volleyball and badminton. Also I really love to watch movies, I'm really addicted to this. I think that cinematography is one of the most interesting and amazing things for spending your free evenings with. Also I love reading, I have a lot of books at home. When my mood is not that good as I want it to be, I like to go shopping :) It's the best way for me to put my mood up :)
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Nastya is a great and beautiful girl. With open mind and amazing heart. Really our young diamond with a kind and bright soul. She will definitely make you happy and will put a smile on your face.
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My dream is to open my own business and work for myself. I really wish one day I gonna make it. My plan is to open my own coffee shop as I work as barista for now. I love coffee and I love my job, so that would be the best for me if I can have my own coffee place. And of course my goal is to make a family. To find my perfect man and have kids with my beloved one. That are the most important goals in life for me - a family and my own business :) And I'm sure that I'm gonna make it!
About my family
My family consists of three people. Its me, my mother and my older sister. I was born in a beautiful city Zhytomyr. In couple of years my family and I moved to live in the countryside, in our nice and cozy house. When I grew up and finished school I decided to move back to the city to study at the university and also to work there. Of course in Zhytomyr young people have much more opportunities than in the countryside :) So I live here now. I love my family very much, they are very close to me and we love to spend our time together.
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - photo session. My small public photo.
My typical day
I love to start my day from a nice bath :) It makes me feel good and happy all day long. After that of course I cook a nice breakfast for me, I love to eat healthy so I usually eat some eggs with vegetables, some fruits and of course a cup of nice coffee :) After that I'm going to do my job which I really love. I like to prepare coffee for people in the morning and wish them a nice and beautiful day. After job I usually come back home and cook a dinner for myself. After that I might read some of my books or watch some nice movie. Then I go to sIeep, that's how my usually day goes :)
Domestic abilities
I really love to cook :) That's my weakness. I love to made up some dishes from my mind and invite my friends over to taste it together. And I can surely say that they are in love with this my skill :) I'm addicted to healthy food, so I try to eat right. Also I always try to keep my house clean. I hate dust and dirtiness. Sometimes I buy some nice and beautiful things to refresh the interior of my flat, I like to decorate it and make it more and more cozy, beautiful and comfortable. As for me and also for my guests :)
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Nastya from Kiev 19 years - future bride. My small public photo.