en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Nastya8951

age 26
26 years old from Kiev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

22 February

Kiev

168cm 5' 6''

59 kg 130 lbs

brown

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

fitness instructor

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

have not decided yet

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I know we are not perfect, I am not searching for Mr. Perfection. I need a man who knows exactly how to achieve his goals in life, I would love to follow such a man in life. Traditional values mean a woman should follow her man, and I share such values, I am ready to follow my man. I prefer a man who is kind to me, who is ready to open his heart for me. Also, it would be nice to meet a person who can be completely sincere, I believe there’s no need to hide anything from each other. What do you think about it?

My future goals are

My prior goal is to find a man for building strong family relations with. Yes, my traditional values will help me to find the man who is also interested in serious relations. Do you have the same goal here? Another goal of mine is to start my own sports academy. The matter is that I believe that sports can crucially change the life of many people, society should develop this sphere of life to make future generations healthier and happier. Do you have any ideas about how we can do it together for the future of the next generations?

My typical day

It is simple. I am a simple lady, so my typical day is also simple. I wake up early in the morning, and after having a light breakfast, I do my cardio, stretch a bit. Then I go to my work, in the middle of my working day I have some time for my workout, then I lead several personal training with my clients. After my long working day, I usually take a long walk to breathe fresh air, I can meet with friends for a short talk or I can go to the park alone. Relaxation is a good ending for my active day. I must add that I don’t smoke and I don’t drink alcohol, that’s why I am always full of energy for such an active lifestyle)) Will you join me?

What I do in my leisure time?

I must confess that I adore mountains, when I have some free time I often gather my friends and we go together to the mountains. Nature and fresh air make me feel wonderful, so such pastime is the best way for me to live life to its fullest. But going to the cinema with friends is a good way to relax, too.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nastya is a true professional, she is a responsible and hardworking person, never wastes her time, always focused on her goals. She has an extremely strong will, this lady is not afraid of facing difficulties and problems. At the same time, Nastya is a very romantic and sensual lady who needs more romance in her life. If you are a man of a romantic nature with serious intentions – you should contact her immediately.

About my family

I have my dearest parents, my sister who is 40, and my brother who is 35 right now. My family will charm you, there's no need to add that my parents support my search for a soulmate here, and my brother and sister support me in my decision to meet a foreign man for serious relations.

How would I describe myself

I am a woman who prefers a real communication, I know that I can understand what kind of person you are, just looking into your eyes. It is important for me to feel the emotions of a man I really like, that’s why I need to touch, to hug, to cuddle more often that ordinary girls)) I hope you don’t mind me hugging you, right?