Nastya 9464

21 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    29 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Transportation

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

Nastya 9464

21 years old from Kiev

free

My typical day

Nowadays it changed a little, but just before everything, I woke up in the morning and went to study. I help my mother a lot with things at home and most often spend my evening with my younger sister.

What I do in my leisure time?

I really love drawing and often improve my skills. I read mostly psychology and fantasy. At the same time, I really love watching different stuff. In the current world, I think it would be a good idea to learn how to shoot and do many things as well.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a reliable and nice man. I appreciate words of affection and love, but I think that man is about deeds.

About my family

I have a small family, just my mother, me and my younger sister. We are very close altogether. We live in the house so we have pretty many animals here. I am totally an animal lover.

My future goals are

I truly want to become a professional at what I study and to create a loving family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very nice and responsible lady, she has a very nice outlook on life.

How would I describe myself

I am a very social and friendly person and I can easily find a common language with anyone)