UaDreamsUaDreams
Nastya 9700

19 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    3 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    lawyer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Nastya 9700

19 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

How do I describe myself? Hm. I'll leave this prerogative to someone who gets interested in me. There are a few things that I like about myself, I am a good listener, and I am always willing to help out when needed. I also like that I have a great sense of humor and can always make people laugh. Want to try? ) I adore animals and would love to shelter them all. And I have this guilty pleasure - sweets. I can't pass by a nice piece of pie. But don't worry, I can share))

About my family

There are only my grandmother, my cat, and me in my family. My grandma taught me how to value even the minor things in life, never take anything for granted, be nice to others and never give up. Looking at her, I see how difficult it is to be lonely. She has a lot of love to share, and so do I! I'll do my best, so my future husband feels blessed being with me)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nastya is worth attention. She is nice and pretty. Despite her young age, she is surprisingly responsible. She has a strong will and impressive charisma. The girl doesn't seem to like fooling around, so a gentleman with serious intentions will definitely enjoy her company. Don't lose your chance)

My future goals are

I have many goals that I would like to achieve in the future. Some of these goals are personal, while others are professional. However, the most important is to build stable relationships with my future life partner. First of all, I want to be happy, and this is possible only with the right man by my side.

The type of man that I desire

There is no particular type of man that I desire. I am attracted to different types of men and find beauty in every person. Whether it be a man with a great sense of humor, or a man who is intelligent and can hold an interesting conversation, or even just a man with kind eyes - I find something to appreciate in every type of man out there. But he has to be nice and open-minded. I can't stand ignorance.

My typical day

I'm a student, so I have to wake up early in the morning. Even though my studying is online due to the war in my country, I still am pretty busy every work day. To make myself move faster, I start my day with music! It helps me wake up and start my day. After a hot morning shower and a slight training, I love to make a rich protein breakfast. My lessons start at 9 and last for several hours. It's not that easy to study online, we have to be very attentive and try to consume as much knowledge as possible. When I'm done, I like to relax with my friends. My best friend lives not far from me, so it's not a problem to meet her whenever we have a chance. There's a huge park between our houses, so we love to walk there with her dog, chatting or drinking coffee. In the evening, I love to roll on my couch with a book or watch some films. I don't like to stay up late, so my bedtime is usually before midnight.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to study and get busy so my leisure time is a rare phenomenon. Ahaha. They say, left-handed people are creative. I agree. I do a little painting. Usually, on weekends I love to visit museums, exhibitions, cinemas or parks. When events were allowed here - I used to go to concerts or shows. I love to dig out new impressions, meet new people and learn. When the weather is inappropriate, I prefer to stay inside with my cat Richard and either chill in front of my laptop, or experiment in the kitchen. Making food is my passion. My man will never be hungry)) And I always listen to music. It's important and helps me create.