31 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    14 November

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    nail master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Nastya 3141

What I do in my leisure time?

First of all I would like to say that I do not like to sit at one place. I like to have active rest. Much of my free time I try to spend with my family and my friends. I think that communication with my dearest people is very important and I value every minute when we are together.

But in general I like many things. I go in for sport, because I want to have a nice look and to be healthy. I like dances, especially orient dances. To my mind this kind of dance is very feminine and it shows all woman's tenderness and passion at the same time. I like the costumes and music. I like camping, walking tours, picnics and just rest in the nature with my friends. I travel with pleasure too. But sometimes I just want to stay at home and to read a book or to listen to the music.

How would I describe myself

I am an active lady with many interests. I do not like being lazy. I can't sit at one place for long time. You will see that I am very positive lady with a shining smile. I am a good friend, I am a good daughter... and I want to become a good wife for my beloved man. Are you this man?

The type of man that I desire

I understand perfectly well that there are no ideal people, but I think that everyone has special criteria concerning the character and appearance of his or her future beloved. I have them too.

First of all I want to write about His character, because it is more important for me. I want my future beloved to be kindhearted, attentive man with a good sense of humour. I see him as an intelligent, perspective and purposeful, sportive man, who has goals for future. It would be great if we set up goals and reach them together.

My typical day

As a rule my day starts at 7 o'clock in the morning. I go to the bathroom and take a shower. I always do morning exercises. Then I drink a cup of green tea and have breakfast. By the way, green tea is my favorite drink. It gives me energy for the whole day. After that I go to work and stay there till 5 pm. After the work I come back home. Three times a week I go to the gym. In the evening I do some work about the house and have a rest. I watch TV, listen to music. Sometimes I meet with my friends. We go to the cinema or cafe and talk about everything.

My future goals are

I think it will be difficult for others to imagine how many goals and plans for future I have. And I am sure that I will surely have everything I want.

Of course, I would like to have a good and happy family. I want to be an ideal wife for my husband and the best mother for my children. But I do not see myself as a housewife, who always stays at home, looks out of the window and waits for the husband coming home from his work. I want to travel with my family and see the world around us. And I want to have a good and stable job. I want to realize myself not only as a good mother and wife, but also as a highly qualified specialist.

I will do my best to reach all my goals!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is young, beautiful, active, sportive and always smiling. She is a real optimist. Even if the weather is rainy, she smiles and hopes for the better, because she believes that after the rain there will be a rainbow.

She has many dreams, plans and hopes. Though she has many friends she feels loneliness, because she hasn't found her soul mate yet, but she really wants it.

This lady is tender and caring, kindhearted and open minded. She has both good character and beautiful appearance.

She will do everything possible and impossible to make her family really happy.

About my family

My family is simple. It consists of three persons - mom, dad and me. I am the only child in the family, but I have cousins, whom I love very much.

My parents are the dearest people to me. I am very grateful to them for everything they have done for me. They taught me to be honest, kind and always help other people. In my family I value understanding, trust, respect and support. I would like to have the same qualities in my future family.

My father always treats my mom and me like real queens and I want my future husband to be the same like him.