22 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    14 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian BasicGerman BeginnerEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nastya 8271

My typical day

My day depends on when I come home from work. If I am very tired, then I can immediately go to bed. I like to cook something delicious for my family, usually I cook dinner. My weekend is more interesting. My friends and I can go for a walk or to a restaurant.

The type of man that I desire

I want him to be a reliable and caring person first of all. I imagine us sitting near the fireplace and talking about our future on cold winter evenings. We are sure to support each other in everything we do. My future husband is a person who can always make me laugh and I'll much appreciate his good sense of humor. I love people who want to develop, do not stay still and are active.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady is very serious and purposeful. Although she is young, she is ready to create a family. She knows how to act in any situation and her thoughts and attitudes are very clever. She is ambitious yet sweet, positive and kind.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to read interesting books before going to bed. Sometimes books are even more interesting than movies. I work and study at the same time, so I have a little bit of free time. But I like this pace of active life.

How would I describe myself

I am a very calm person. I love to take everything easy. I do not like to sit still and I do not like people who prefer to do nothing and not change anything in their life. Any change is good. I'm a little bit extreme. I want and always try something new. New hobby, new experience is useful. I develop myself from different sides. I'm not perfect, but I am improving myself. I will always help if somebody asks me.

About my family

I have wonderful parents. I have always felt support from my parents. I am grateful to them for the decent education that they gave me. We always have something to discuss and I can always trust them.

I also have two older brothers. They always protect me. At school, they never offended me because they knew that I had two older brothers. Any girl in her childhood dreamed of an older brother, I was lucky because I have two of them. I am thankful to God for my wonderful family!

My future goals are

Though I am a young lady, my main dream is having a happy family of my own in future. First of all, I want to find a person who will support me in all my affairs. I want to travel with him and then raise future children and I promise to be a good mother. I dream to see the world and travel with my loved one, because then we will have something to remember. I really want to develop myself in different directions.