UaDreamsUaDreams
Nastya 9575

22 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    23 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Legal assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nastya 9575

22 years old from Lviv

free

My typical day

When I have free time I try to dedicate it to my family and friends or meditate, or see some new places, also I like fishing with dad when the weather is good. Most of the time now I spend at the office. As I'm currently practising as a legal assistant and trying to get as much knowledge as possible.

The type of man that I desire

I want to see a powerful and strong-willed man near me, because I myself always ready to fight for justice and come to help the ones who need. I want to see a man who will support me and our family, who will put the interests of the family first.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to meditate and read. Reading helps me escape from everyday life, to different wonderlands. Meditation calms the whirlwind of thoughts in my head. Helps to feel the fullness of life, to understand that every day is valuable. Tracking emotions and the ability to notice life in all its manifestations. I also used to spend a lot of time with my dad, so I have many boyish hobbies such as fishing, car repair, football and so on.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl with a strong but kind disposition, cheerful, and smiles a lot.

About my family

I am the only child in the family, my parents always give me enough attention and showed what true love and respect in the family is. Since childhood, they treated me like an equal family member, so they often ask for my opinion on different topics. I had a lot of freedom to make my own choices, for which I am really thankful now. Dad wanted a boy too, but unfortunately it happened that parents couldn't have more children after a car accident. They were thinking before the war about taking a little boy from the orphanage, which I don't mind. But maybe you (who is reading this text) and I will be able to give them a grandson, they would be really happy, he-he.

How would I describe myself

I think that the profession partly defines the person. Frankly, I would like to become none other than a judge in the future, but at the same time I understand that this profession requires great knowledge in the field of law. It is up to the judges to decide whether a fair decision is made. I want to believe that my education and further experience will help to never make an irreparable mistake that could break someone's destiny.

My future goals are

I decided to choose my profession because I am interested in knowing the rights and responsibilities of human. The legal profession is quite interesting, as well as promising, today. I want to help those people who are under the protection of the law and the state, but don't have the knowledge or ability to defend their legitimate interests in court. As you know, our country is known for corruption, but I have a dream to fight it. After all, our slogan is, “Know the law, serve the law, defend the law.”