Nastya3894

25 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    4 January

  • Height

    159 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    HR Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nastya 3894
free

The type of man that I desire

In fact, I am not ready to list many criteria of a man that I desire. You never know who your heart will fall in love with and at what moment. By the way, do you believe in love at first sight? I just want to say that I dream of being happy next to the man I love and I want him to be kind, caring, romantic, decisive and attentive. Am I ready to be like this, namely to be myself next to my man? My answer: YES. ;)

My future goals are

My future goal is of course to start a family, why am I here then? ;) I also believe that in addition to everyday life, you also need to do something that brings moral satisfaction. While I'm single, this is my work and self-development. I hope that I will be happy in all aspects of life and sure the main is going through all this with a person with whom there is mutual love...

About my family

I'm the only daughter in my family, but I have cousins and we usually spend all the family holidays together - that's what is important.

Care and trust in my family is the basis and I am grateful to my loved ones for this! I am very close to my mother and she is a person whom I love and can always count on her understanding and support.

Our family also has two cats. Their names are Oleksiy and Kamila. There is no time to be sad if they are around. ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A kind, nice and cheerful woman who thinks not only about her own happiness but also about the happiness of her loved ones. You will never be bored or sad with her. You can always find support in such a woman, and despite her age, she is old-fashioned in her family views.

My typical day

I try to start the morning with a smile because I work with clients, and of course, thanks to my family and hobbies, my cats I have no time to be sad. I wake up in the arms of cats who are asking for food, ;) so these are the ones to whom I first of all give attention in the morning. I like to set aside half an hour for myself and morning coffee and tea. I try not to be lazy in cooking a delicious breakfast and serving it beautifully; by the way, it also lifts my mood in the morning. I go to work with a flying gait and try to spread positivity with my smile. ;) After work I come home and realize that I definitely need to set aside time for myself thanks to my hobbies. A good book, a good movie or drawing is what helps me relax. And yes, of course, talking with loved ones about how the day went. I dream that in my family we would also gather at the same table during dinner to discuss our day; I noticed that this time fills me from the inside. Do you dream of the same good home and family routine in the evening? After all, home should be a place where they are always ready to wait for you and support you, right? ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I really like to draw in my free time. I love painting by numbers. I also really like self-development when I draw, I like to watch educational videos and I also like to read. When I draw, I feel free and creative. I like to draw at any moment, for example when I daydream at work, can I take my mind off work for a second? ;)

I also love my job, so in my free time, I can start self-development and read articles about how to best select personnel, and how to win someone over so that they don’t worry during an interview. 

Of course, time with family is what helps me truly relax. We love to go for walks, we love to play board games and talk a lot.

How would I describe myself

I am a warm, cheerful, dreamy and smiling woman who dreams of seeing the world where I and my family are happy and healthy and where I am doing my favourite things. Always ready to support a person if necessary and be there if necessary. Sadness is absolutely not about me. ;)