20 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    24 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nastya 9515

How would I describe myself

I believe in miracles - I have had this since childhood and it does not go away with age. I don’t know if it’s bad or good, but this faith does not harm me in any way in life, so I want to share these miracles with my future husband :)

About my family

I grew up with my mom. My mother is an example of femininity and good motherhood for me, and how a mother should treat her children so that they grow up happy. I am not alone in the family, I have two younger sisters whom I love very much. Would you like to know us better, join our happy days one day? We have a lot to tell you about our family...;)

My typical day

Since I am an active girl, on weekdays I wake up at 5:30 - I put myself in order, drink coffee without sugar and go to my favorite job :) After work, I like to meet with friends to discuss all the news, or go to a workout in yoga - both actions bring me pleasure. But I would like to go on a date with my beloved man, and spend all the free time together :)

What I do in my leisure time?

My free time mostly depends on my mood - but in general I like to learn something new in this wonderful life! And I would like to meet a man with whom I could share these new emotions!

I like to do yoga, sports, read interesting books and go for walks and cafes with my favorite friends :) My family is very important for me, so now most of my free time I come to visit my little sister...Would you like to get to know her better? You just need to watch our video and your heart will melt for sure. ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We have exceptionally warm feelings looking at this girl. It is all saturated as if by the sun - all light and tender. Such a girl knows exactly how to give happiness and create comfort at home! The perfect combination of beauty and intelligence!

The type of man that I desire

For me, the most important priority in relations is mutual understanding and respect for each other. I am sure that without this, good trusting and serious relationships will not work! Therefore, in a man, I prefer intelligence, honesty and openness to his lady in the middle, fidelity and reliability. I will be devoted to my beloved man and I would also like to see devotion on his part! It would be cool if the man has a good sense of humor, because I love to laugh and make people happy :)

My future goals are

I am here to meet a man with whom you can confidently create a strong and happy family, where love, tenderness, affection and care will reign every day, and not just on holidays - this is what I would like most of all!

Also, I would not like to forget about the self-realization of a lady in society - I am an active girl, I have a lot of energy, so I would like to develop myself in creativity :)

Another important point in my life - I would like to see more beautiful places in the world, but only with my beloved one to share impressions with each other :)