UaDreamsUaDreams

Nata 9374

29 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    23 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Pedagogue at University

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nata 9374

29 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

When I get a spare minute, I love reading and working out. These are two things that I can't imagine my regular day without :) I adore traveling and seeing new places, getting those unforgettable first impressions and it would be amazing to enjoy it with my man in the future. I love spending time with my friends , but since they live in different cities now, it doesn't happen often.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a decent, honest, generous and smart man who would take care of me and our family.

How would I describe myself

I am kind-hearted, sometimes quite naive which consider being my plus and minus at the same time. I can easily trust a man who's right next to me, but that sometimes makes my heart hurt. I am confident in what I want in life and my aims. I think my friends would describe me as tender and warm-hearted, but that's up to you to decide after you get to know me better.

My future goals are

I want to have a family in the nearest future. I am interested in a man who wants to have a serious relationship with me and spend the future together. I am not a career type of woman, however, I love working and I always find the job I would love, it's just that work and money have never been a priority for me ever since I was at the University, so I just want to have a happy family and a man who would be in love with me.

About my family

I haven't got a big family, just Mom and Dad who are the closest family to me. There are other relatives of course, but we are not talking often or gathering together. I am in a great relationship with my Mom. My friends love her and say that she's like the sun, always shining with a smile and always kind. She is very smart and she's a pedagogue too. Her pupils love and respect her. My parents are still married and get along well.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady seems to be very family-oriented and family means a lot to her. She looks very feminine, is tender and lovely. The lady wants to find her man as soon as possible, takes the search seriously, and is ready to relocate abroad. The lady is also very punctual and responsible.

My typical day

I tend to keep myself active, but not too busy. I start my day with a nice shower or having a bath, then I go to work out in the gym, sometimes work out at home, then I work from 5-6 to 8 hours and then I clean, cook, read a book, talk to my friends on the phone or watch a movie, might go to the park for a walk if that's not too late.