UaDreamsUaDreams

Natali 8742

47 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    18 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Estate agent

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    20 y.o.22 October19 y.o.3 March

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natali 8742

47 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In fact, I have a lot of activities that I like to do in my free time. But most of all, I like to spend time with my children, although they are already adults and have their own interests, so it does not happen often. I also like to relax on the nature to enjoy fresh air. I love swimming in a pool or in a river. The water calms me down and relaxes.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a real man with whom I will open a new page in my life. I am an easy going, positive lady, so I am looking for a positive, cheerful man with whom I will never be bored, who will make me smile. And of course as every woman I want to be happy, desired and loved, so of course I am looking for a loving and caring man. I hate lying, so I want my man to be opened and honest with me. I want to find my soul mate with whom I will live a happy and joyfully life. I am looking for a man with whom we will share common interests. Understanding and support are also important for me in relationship. I am ready to give my care, support and understanding to my man. And I hope that the man I am looking for will also give it to me.

My future goals are

I want to live a happy life))))). I want to see happy and successful people in my surrounding. The biggest goal for today is to see the "whole world". And of course, like every woman, I want to be desired.

About my family

My family is very friendly. I have two wonderful kids, they are my biggest support and pride. We like to do everything together. Besides I have my mom who is one of my best friends)))))))))))))))))).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is very romantic and feminine lady. This woman will never let you get bored, she is very cheerful and she is the life of the party. She is a very responsible and hardworking lady))).

My typical day

I wake up at 8 a.m. I cook breakfast and enjoy my morning meal with my family. Before 10 a.m, I leave my home to go to work. At work, I communicate with different people and have quite active days, so after work, I like to relax at home reading a good book while drinking coffee. But if my day is not very busy, I like to meet with my friends to have a nice chat and go for a walk.

How would I describe myself

I am very sociable and opened person, I like to communicate with people and make new acquaintances. I am very kind and responsible lady. I am sensitive, caring, loving, understanding and I hope that the man I am looking for can give me the same. I am cheerful, energetic, so my friends never get bored with me. I usually notice only good things around me and I don't like to waste my time doing something meaningless.