Natali3692

30 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    2 August

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Gym instructor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.26 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natali 3692
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a family-oriented woman and that's why I try to spend my leisure time with my daughter ;) I walk away from the hustle of city life to the mountains, or just go to the city center or park. I am an active person and I appreciate every minute of my life. That's why I try to spend it with pleasure and good people around.

How would I describe myself

I am a healthy, family-oriented, and smart lady. I am open to a new relationship with a man who I hope to find in this dating agency. ;)

The type of man that I desire

My dream is to meet a man who will become the partner of my life, with whom I can look in the same way at different things. I also value a man who is honest, kind, intelligent, trustworthy and has strong moral principles. I think romance is an integral part of a relationship and to have a romantic few times per week can be a good tradition for us. What do you think about it?

My future goals are

I want to become a happy woman and create a complete family. For me, it's in the first place. For my happiness, I need a husband with whom I can have a warm relationship. The second one is my career. I want to take advanced training courses, attend seminars and improve myself in my working sphere. Also, I desire to travel more because in the past I didn't have such an opportunity. Maybe we can do it together in the future;)

About my family

I am an only child in the family. I am not living with my parents, but we are very close and love spending time together. I live with my daughter.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning and go to the shower. Then I prepare breakfast for my daughter and me. After it, I go to the job and almost the whole day I spend in the gym with my clients. I work as a personal gym instructor. I spend most of my time in the gym. I love this place, and also I love helping people to become healthier and better.

A few times per week, I have got fencing lessons. In the evening I like to have a walk with my daughter or go to the cinema or café. Then we go home, I cook a tasty dinner. Before time to go to bed, I prefer to watch my favorite series or interesting movies.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natali is a lady with a perfect shape. She takes very good care of herself. Also, she is mature and family oriented. Her desire to find a man here is serious, and we will try to help her with it.