UaDreamsUaDreams

Natalia 9153

37 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    15 October

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    66 kg145 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natalia 9153

37 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Watching a movie in the evenings, meeting my friends. In my free time: reading books , walking alone or in the company of people dear to me, sometimes playing sports, spending time with family, nature trips.

My typical day

Recently, working days have become of the same type. But I enjoy the beauty of our city and this nature, blooming flowers around, I like to walk in the park. I work during the day and do housework in the evening. On a day off I walk, go to a cafe with friends or family.

The type of man that I desire

I would like him to have such qualities as kindness, honesty, a sense of humor (after all, laughter prolongs life). I think, life should be approached with humor. It is also important to be responsible. Let him be himself and love this life, be sincere with me.

My future goals are

To meet my own person, my soul mate, with whom I will share both sorrow and joy. To whom I will give my feminine energy and make his life happier. With whom we will share interests and goals in life. Live and enjoy the moment.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very gentle, friendly lady. Smiling, she wants to smile back all the time. A reliable woman, sweet and beautiful.