Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Natalia6995

31 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
17 July

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.0/10

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
Accountant

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
11 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Natalia from Kharkov 31 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can say, that I enjoy to do all the domestic duties in my flat - from cleaning to cooking. Actually, the last one brings me a very special pleasure, because I enjoy experiments with food and try different new recipes. When you open the door into my flat, you will feel the smell of different tasty dishes, you feel like in another Universe thanks to the atmosphere of warmth and coziness which exists inside of the every corner of my living place)
Natalia from Kharkov 31 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My first goal is connected with creating a good, strong and complete family, where everyone will respect, love and appreciate each other. That is why I am here searching for the right man who will have the same goal) At the same time, I would like to improve my professional skills and want my man to be proud of me as a good specialist) Also I wish I could visit different countries, but still don`t have the right partner for such an adventure. India is standing the first in the list of countries I would like to discover. What do you think about the second one for you and me?

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

How would I describe myself
I am used to get happiness from each moment of life. I am not afraid of difficulties and accept each life situation as a lesson. I enjoy smiles and think it is very important to be able to listen to each other and give a hand in any life situations. I can describe myself as an optimistic and romantic lady, I would like my close people to feel comfortable with me and get pleasure from our communication.
Natalia from Kharkov 31 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When my friends say that I spend my free time various ways, this is absolutely about me. What could be better, than being busy with something exciting, such as skating or roller skating together with my lovely daughter, meeting with friends and go for a nice walk or just simply stay at home one on one with an interesting book? I want to admit that I get a very special pleasure spending my time in the fresh air and close to the nature. I am a creative lady, and express myself in cooking trying to make something new using different ingredients and recipes.
Natalia from Kharkov 31 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My usual day starts early in the morning. I wake up and make a breakfast for my daughter and me. After making some preparations, I go to work, where I have a lot of duties and also a lot of positive moments as I communicate with people. Right after my working shift, I make a trip to my home, where my daughter is waiting for me. We can go to the park together to skate or to ride bikes. I have a lot of friends and sometimes we can meet each other after a hard working day.
Natalia from Kharkov 31 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Natalia from Kharkov 31 years - it's me. My small public photo.
About my family
I am the only child in the family, but my parents managed to teach me to be loyal, respectful and honest. My mother and father showed me the way two people should love and appreciate each other, that is why I would like to create the same relationship between my man and me. I have a daughter, so our small family lives with the same traditions of love, respect, appreciation and support. Sincerely hope, that my man will try to keep them and will share his values with us.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady has a very special positive energy. Natalia is wise and sincere, this is a great pleasure to communicate with her. It is quite easy to trust her, because Natalia is open and always ready to give you a piece of advice and to keep up the conversation.
Natalia from Kharkov 31 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am a mature lady, and would like to meet the same mature person like I am. I think that each lady would like to see a reliable and honest man, with a good sense of humor and manners. It would be so great to feel his strong and reliable shoulder, to follow his advice and to enjoy all the moments of life together. My beloved one should be sweet and tender, but always ready to protect his family. As for me, relationship can work if a man is the head of the family.
Natalia from Kharkov 31 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Natalia from Kharkov 31 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Natalia from Kharkov 31 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.