24 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    14 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Clothes shop consultant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natalia 8767

About my family

My family consists of me and my parents. They are really cool people! We also have 10 cats and 2 dogs. :)

I lived in a house with my parents till I was 18.

My mom is a very wise woman. I'm glad that my parents are still together during so many years. There are still passion and humor in their relationship.

We are very good friends with my parents. As a girl I trust my secrets to my mom.

How would I describe myself

If you asked me what three main qualities I posses, I would say that I'm a soft, friendly and dreamy person. Sometimes you would get impression that I'm not from the planet Earth. But it's only in a positive way. :)

I'm not a party person but rather homey. I love to be alone and read some poetry or look at paintings. They inspire me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to visit my parents. I have a few friends. So when I have free time, we meet and have fun walking, discussing different things and laughing together.

I adore attending different kinds of exhibitions. I think they bring variety to my life as I love learning new things making my knowledge richer. This is why I also like reading fantasy and detective books.

One of my hobbies is photomodeling. I am not a professional model. But sometimes I get offers to take part in thematic photoshoots. I think you can rate my photos and tell me if I am a good model or not.

I cook dinners for myself. Nothing can taste better than a home made food.

If the weather is good, I will go to a swimming pool or just relax in the nature.

My future goals are

To be a better self, I want to create comfort in my life. I would love to be able to care of myself financially and have a good stable income.

I am a student and I study finances. I don't know what my future profession will be when I graduate in 2021, but I would love to do what I enjoy.

And of course, I don't imagine myself without my own family. I hope to meet the love of my life here and create a beautiful symphony of two loving hearts.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very nice lady. Open minded and easy going.

My typical day

I wake up, have my breakfast and go to work and stay there till late evening. I am a working student. I work at a clothes shop.

On the weekend I visit my parents who live two hours from me, or my cousin. She lives not far from me.

I try to visit my friends who live in neighbor cities. But because I'm very busy it happens very rarely.

The type of man that I desire

Everybody is looking for a perfect person. In my eyes, my perfect man is caring, first of all. I am a vulnerable soul and I would like to feel protected in my future relationship.

I want to know that I can rely on my man in any situation. Life is so unpredictable sometimes. But in good and bad, I need to know he is my best friend and reliable partner whom I can trust.

Every day we all make choices. So, the one I'm looking for has to respect his own choice and be faithful to it.