35 years old from Kherson

  • Birth Date

    14 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    16 y.o.15 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalia 9324

How would I describe myself

Sometimes I can be stubborn and I can say lots of jokes because I would like to see your smile! I can be too much active and sometimes even lazy, I can be different. Being active is my credo. I am a very open-minded, easy-going, kind-hearted girl. Sometimes I am a dreamer, sometimes I am a romantic girl. I am willing to love and really dream to find you, my man! I am open and try to use each chance! I am trying to find you and that is why I am here!

What I do in my leisure time?

I like doing sports and to spend my time with my daughter. Dancing is one of my hobbies and at this moment my daughter is a professional dancer and won lots of competitions. Dancing, gym, and swimming are my main hobbies. I like playing tennis and I would like to learn to play golf too. I like modern dancing and Latina dance, I so much like expressing my feelings with the help of music!!!

I like to care for my body and to do fitness and aerobics. I like swimming very much, especially in summer, but in winter I visit the pool too. And what about you?

About my family

At this moment I have mother and father, my daughter and we are happy together. I wish my man near me! To tell the truth I miss romantic moments in my life. We like to support my daughter in her dancing competitions. She has many medals and won many contests. At her age, my daughter is really successful and I am proud of her. I did a lot to make her happy in her dancing lifestyle. That is why I think that support is very much important in a family! Care and support.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man with an age difference, who has more life experience than me. I am looking for a serious active man who is sure and knows what he is looking for. I would like him to be easy-going and open-minded, ambitious and spontaneous, kind-hearted and willing, and open for my love!

I hope to find you with a sense of humor because that is so nice to laugh together and make surprises together, even romantic ones. Of course, I hope you will be romantic.

My typical day

My typical day is always busy. I like to start my day with jogging or my usual morning exercises. We go to the kitchen to make breakfast. Usually, I do a light breakfast: pancakes with honey and tea or some tasty porridge. I like to start my day with fruit or black tea. Then I can drink a cup of cappuccino.

I prefer healthy food and an active lifestyle. I like something usual and tasty, like fruits and vegetables. I like to cook something easy and unusual and my family asks me to do it often.

My future goals are

My future goal for sure is to meet my man, my person, to make a happy close family and have a home living together. I dream to have more kids. And what about you? I dream about a happy big family and a dog, nice hobbies, planning our future together, being healthy, and enjoying our life. My main goal is to make a happy family, being active and maybe travel and enjoy all our days together!! I would like to start our days and plan everything together, you and me! My main goal is just to love and to be loved.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady has a strong character. She is smiling and likes to joke. She likes to dress in different styles, sometimes she prefers casual, sometimes she likes to wear something special and feminine. I like this lady and think she is nice, maybe she is too much emotional. She is sincere and that is important. This lady is serious in her search. Her appearance is good looking, she has her own style. We have got only positive emotions about her.