Natalia3998

28 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    27 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    seller

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    5 y.o.21 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalia 3998
free

My future goals are

My big goal, wish, and desire at this stage of my life, is to find a beloved partner, to make my life complete, I want my daughter to grow up in a happy family.

I also dream of opening my own beauty studio and saving this world with beauty.=) No matter how old a girl is, she always wants to look beautiful, I think that my studio will have services for ladies of any age.

How would I describe myself

I am romantic, honest and have a big heart who is willing to find her life partner and experience a lot with my loved one, giving him support and care.

The type of man that I desire

I need a man who will love me and accept my daughter, who will be caring, faithful, honest and kind. I love kids, and don't mind if my partner had kids himself. I would be happy to have a big united family :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalia is a very beautiful, wise and mature woman who is serious about her search. We hope she will find a loving heart who will cherish her.

About my family

For me, family is the most important thing. I grew up in a big friendly family with two brothers. My parents are an example for me and I want the same for myself.

Now I have my own family, which includes me, my daughter, a cat, and a dog, and there is at least one vacant place.;)

What I do in my leisure time?

All my free time is now focused on my little princess. I am extremely glad to be a mother, they say that if God wants to complement a woman, she gives birth to a daughter.)) Yana loves to draw, sing and dance - my little artist.

We like to go for walks and to the cinema together.

My typical day

When you are the mother of a girl, every new day begins with hugs and a pleasant beauty routine.)) I work remotely, so we don’t need to rush anywhere and can enjoy breakfast. Then I take Yana to her studies and start working.

I really like to cook, sometimes I like to experiment with recipes from the Internet. My special passion is baking, I like working with dough, for me it’s like a special type of meditation. I love it when the house smells of vanilla and cinnamon, so my signature dish is apple charlotte. Bet you imagined this smell?