UaDreamsUaDreams
Natalia 9546

45 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    8 September

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Manager in a beauty salon

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    26 y.o.24 September

  • Want to have children?

    maybe

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Natalia 9546

45 years old from Kremenchug

free

My future goals are

I want to find the man who will help me to find our happiness. I want to build a strong union and to be the best wife and the happiest woman:) I am sure these goals are realistic. And this is the main reason why I am here. I hope my serious intentions will not scare my man off:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalia is a mature, beautiful lady. She has a real goal. She wants to find her soul mate here. She is ready to put the effort into her search. It is easy to see that she is a very loving woman. We will do our best for making her dream come true.

The type of man that I desire

I am a mature lady and it is very important for me to find a man who is really ready for the family. I do not need a man who just wants to have some fun... I do not need a man who wants to break my heart... I want to find the man who is ready to build our own happy world) The world is full of love, happiness, and memorable moments.

My typical day

To be honest, I do not have any typical days in my life. Every day of mine is special and unique. Only one thing is the same for me every day - I do have porridge for my breakfast:) Can't be without breakfast at all. I like spending lots of time outdoors. I like walking a lot. I do prefer to have nice active days:)

About my family

My family is wonderful. We do have good relations and we are ready to support each other in every situation. I live with my daughter. And I can surely say that we are so close with her. It is a great thing when the daughter can share everything with her mother:)

What I do in my leisure time?

I do like to use my free time in the best way. I do like to develop and learn something more. I like psychology. And I can always find something new for me. At the same time, doing sports and keeping fit are a good part of my leisure time. This awful war did show us that we should do what we really want and what we really like... because no one knows what can happen tomorrow.... so I want to spend the rest of my life with the man who is ready to have a life full of love:) That is the way a happy life looks like for me.

How would I describe myself

I am a very friendly and talkative person. I do like helping other people and making their lives easier. I have a good sense of humor and I have a very cheerful smile. You will always smile back when you see me.