en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Natalia6740

age 33
33 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

30 July

Lutsk

160cm 5' 3''

49 kg 108 lbs

green

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

hairdresser and make-up artist

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

8 y.o.16 July

Want to have children?

have not decided yet

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

About my family

I was born and brought up in a nice and friendly family. My parents still love each other and for me they are a great example of a perfect family. I am the youngest child, I have one elder sister and one brother, we are very close with them. I am divorced and most of time I care for my child on my own, my family ( especially my parents) helps me a lot:). Sometimes my daughter spends the whole weekend with her grandmother and grandfather, they are really the best, but they spoil her too much;). We have tradition to meet on Sundays with my family and it is always a lot of good food, a lot of fun and laughter:).

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active young lady and even being a single mother I find time to enjoy life:). Walking in the park with my daughter, playing, painting, cooking, watching cartoons together with her always makes me very happy:). I like going to gym and I believe that sport makes me stronger, I adore to ride horses and this passion brings me a great pleasure. I also like dancing and singing, meeting my family and my friends, reading nice books, watching interesting movies...there are so many things I like to do and I want to share with my Man.

My future goals are

When I dream about my future I always see myself as a happy woman, happy wife and happy mother:). My goals are to create a strong family and to be happy with my beloved husband, to continue doing my job that gives me a great pleasure and to raise my daughter as a nice person. Life is a challenge, so it is always interesting to set the new goals and to reach them.

My typical day

I like to start my day early in order to have more time for everything I want to do. I have breakfast with my daughter and take her to her kindergarten. Then I go to work where I try to make all my customers happy ( I do hairdo, haircut and make up for ladies). After my work I pick up my daughter and we go for a walk if the weather is nice and we also do some shopping. Sometimes we visit my parents who live not far from us. On a weekend I like to sIeep a bit longer and if I leave my daughter with her grandparents, I meet with my friends and to have fun together.

How would I describe myself

I am very sincere and positive person and I don`t like to complain about my life. I think it is wonderful no matter what! I can find happiness in the smallest things like my daughter`smile, or my morning coffee that helps me to wake up:). I like to help people and if I find a homeless kitten I will spend my day to find him a family:). My daughter makes me a happy mother and I hope very soon I will meet a Man who will make me a happy lady:).

The type of man that I desire

The Man of my dreams is nice and caring, he has a strong personality and he knows how to be a real gentleman. He is responsible and when he makes a promise- he really means it and he never lies. I dream to have a great mutual understanding with my Man, to be his soulmate, his best friend and lover. I am ready to accept my Man as he is and I hope he will not want to change me also:). I also hope, my future partner will accept my daughter and we will be a nice and strong team all together:).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalia has a charming smile that delights everything around, there is something special in her eyes... The lady has a very alluring personality and it feels she has a lot of love in her heart to give. She is helpful, caring and ready to love and be loved.