Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Natalia8462

39 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
29 June

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
76 kg 169 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
No

Field of work
Other

Occupation

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

Children age
19 y.o., 11 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner
Hungarian Beginner


Natalia 39 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day is the same every time. This is all because of my work. But in any case, no matter how busy I am, my day begins with making breakfast for the whole family. Next, I take my youngest son to school and then go to work. Due to the fact that I'm doing my job, I have the opportunity to go home or do personal business during the working day. Therefore, three times a week I take my youngest son to the sports section. While my son is involved in sports, I also attend fitness classes. The day ends with dinner. I try to go to bed early because usually my day starts very early too.
Natalia 39 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
My future goals are
For me, spiritual goals are very important. In the future I would like to find my man whom I could trust and finally feel like a real woman who will be loved, respected and pampered. At the moment, I am happy with my life. I managed to achieve success in many ways, except for love. I am used to achieving my goals and I hope that one day I can also achieve this.
Natalia 39 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born far from Nikolaev. In western Ukraine there is a small town Mukachevo, I was born there and my parents and my sister still live there. My sister is 4 years older than me. For a long time, as children we were the worst enemies, but now we are the best friends, even though we live very far from each other. Parents were kind to us and I try to repeat their education system with my sons. But now my family are my two sons. Arthur and Rostislav are very kind and smart guys and I love them very much.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Natalia is an open person and likes to communicate with people. She can be very serious but at the same time she has a good sense of humour. She enjoys life and we are happy to help such a lady to find her second half. Because we think she deserves to be loved and happy!
Natalia 39 years - future wife. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm eager to fall in love with a sincere and tender man. I would prefer to meet an optimistic, open-minded man, with a sense of justice, who won't be aggressive. I dream about a man, who is attentive and caring. Hope my man will accept my love, tenderness and care also ;) I have a lot of bright goals and plans for my life and one of them is to support my daughter and help her with her education. And my brightest goal is to create harmony in my family, I want to create a strong family and build cozy and warm house with my beloved. And right now I am going to reach my dream - to find a loving man for the rest of my life, to be happy and to make him the happiest man in the World!!! So I am here to make my dreams come true!
Natalia 39 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Natalia 39 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Honesty and integrity are very important for me. I am open and outgoing. I love what I do and I am always open for new things. I bring up my sons as real men and wish all our dreams to come true! In relations with my beloved I wish to feel romance, affection and passion.
Natalia 39 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Unfortunately, because of my work, I do not have much free time. But when I have it, I spend it as efficiently as possible. Most of all I like to spend time with my sons. Usually we spend time at home watching a movie or visiting entertainment venues. Also, when I have time, I like to meet my friends. We have many options for spending time together. A favorite way is to visit a cafe or the restaurant. This is a great opportunity to relax from the daily bustle.
Natalia 39 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Natalia 39 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Natalia 39 years - future bride. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more