32 years old from Odesa

  • Birth Date

    25 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    8 y.o.2 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalia 9281

My future goals are

It's obvious to everyone who meets me that I love travelling. I have already visited a lot of countries, but I would like to travel more with my beloved one. I mean, isn't it nice to eat a lot of delicious food, explore museums stuffed with world-class art, and capture the perfect Instagram shot on top of a mountain crowned in a pink sunrise glow? Of course, it is!

How would I describe myself

I have been engaged in tourism almost all my life. Now I have a small travel agency, and I am also a partner of the cruise club. I love travelling a lot.

I would like to visit the USA and the Maldives. I want my life to be filled with harmony, happiness, adventure, and love. I hope I can meet a man who will make me happier.

The type of man that I desire

I desire a man who can speak his mind about his issues, not one who is hurting inside, despising the woman in silence and pretending to be happy. When you speak it, you two can solve it. The most important thing for me is his honesty, the ability to make serious decisions, take responsibility for his words and actions, care about his girlfriend. I would prefer someone who is intelligent, passionate, and adventurous.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love being around my family, they are the beat of my heart. I love reading books, cooking, spending my time with friends, going to the gym. I spend a lot of my time shopping. Also, I am fond of active sports, skiing, or riding a bike from time to time, when it is possible. It really helps to release the tension and refresh the mind.

About my family

My family is big and friendly. I have a son, he is a very open and kind child. I try to grow him in love and harmony. I am blessed with such a family. My family has always been my strength. They have taught me to be a better person. I am very grateful and I thank God for the most precious gift.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalia is a very kind, strong-willed, eager, sympathetic person who is always ready to help you. She is full of optimism and new ideas. She is ready to achieve her goals no matter what. You can completely trust this person, she will never let you down.

My typical day

The alarm goes off at 7:00 so that I have exactly one hour before having to get out of the door. I get up and go straight to the bathroom. I then go to the kitchen to have breakfast with my family and get my son ready for school. I usually get out of the house around 7:50 am and go to work.

After work, I head home happily while listening to my music. Usually, I get home, take a shower, and move on to my evening beauty routine. After dinner with my family, I help clean the kitchen and prepare my lunch bag for the next day. Then I usually scroll through my social network feed or watch some Youtube videos. And that’s it, a typical workday.