en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Natalia9083

age 30
30 years old from Zaporozhye

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

7 October

Zaporozhye

163cm 5' 4''

51 kg 112 lbs

green

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Medical/Health

Occupation

fitness trainer

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time, I would like to improve myself in all the aspects. I enjoy doing sport for myself, not for work only, I learn more about training and diets, go to a cosmetologist and take care of my appearance. I also love reading and watching nice movies, taking care of my flat, and cooking yummy and healthy things. I like traveling and learning about new unknown places, cultures, and art. I like to stay active and enjoy every moment of life! Nature around is so beautiful! Why to stay at home and lay on the sofa?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very bright, strong, with a nice sense of humor. She is determined and knows what she wants. She is ready for difficulties and wants love and care a lot. She is also intelligent and loves music and movies, reading, nature. There is a lot to talk about with her. She is really caring and has a lot of love in her heart to present to a man whom she wants to find here in the nearest future.

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for an ideal man, as there are no ideal people. It would be too boring to live if we were ideal. But I am looking for one ideal for me: kind and well-mannered, caring and loving, with a sense of humor, loyal and active. The one who would take my hand and bring me to his place to feel protected and desired. The one who knows what to do with a woman, who remembers how it is to be a gentleman. And I have pretty much to give back. I will be always supportive and loving, caring and tender, passionate and creative. I will pamper him with yummy dishes and my warmth.

How would I describe myself

I am active and strong. I am determined and hardworking. I love my life though it is not always easy. But I am thankful to my granny for raising me in such a way that I do not feel offended or angry. I am pleased with my work and love my cousin and friends. I love nature and enjoy the outdoors. Sport is my work and hobby for now. And though I have such a strong personality I really feel the lack of love in my life. And sometimes I want to feel like a weak woman who has a strong man near. I want to put my head on his shoulder and to feel protected and loved.

About my family

Well, unfortunately, I was not lucky to enjoy having a family. My mom died when I was a small girl, and I was raised by my granny only, as I do not know who and where my dad is. My dearest granny passed away. I also have an uncle and aunt, but we are not really close. I have also a cousin who is elder for three years, she lives in Russia and we are close with her. Now we can only communicate online but I am looking forward to our meeting. I will not lie if I say that for now she and some of my friends are the closest people to me. I feel the lack of love in my life, ad I do hope to change it very soon.

My future goals are

I have a lot of plans and goals for the future. First of all, I am now here trying to make one of my dreams and plans come true. I am here to meet my dear and beloved man, my better half, with whom we would go through this life together hand in hand and create a happy family, with whom we would paint every day into the brightest colors of love and happiness, laugh and pleasure of being together. Except for my personal life, I would also like to develop my career as a trainer. It is so nice to help people, to stay healthy and get rid of a lot of problems.

My typical day

My days are different and when I work they start early, I get up, have a shower and cook a yummy and healthy breakfast, do some cleaning around, dress and gather everything needed, and go to the gym, after training I have a shower and go shopping or meeting friends. In the evening I like to take a hot bath, to have dinner and read or watch something. When it is the weekend instead of work I go for a long walk somewhere to the park or island. I like spending more time outdoors and also meet some friends. Or from time to time I go attend some interesting master-classes on make-up or cooking.