Natalie3779

44 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    19 November

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Home Making

  • Occupation

    Entrepreneur

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.19 July

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natalie 3779
free

My future goals are

The main goal is to find true love and create a harmonious family, it is the most important part of everyone's life.

My professional goal is to create a School for the development of consciousness and self-recovery.

The type of man that I desire

The man I see beside me is a loving and caring partner, who can control his negative emotions, constantly develops himself, has a healthy and active lifestyle and a good physical shape. 

Children from the previous relationship won't become an obstacle.

About my family

I grew up in a loving family, that become a great example for me. My parent are happily married for more than 40 years. We're very friendly and supportive of each other. I have a younger sister, we are very close. Our family is full of respect, emotional and physical support and love. The same way I try to raise my beloved daughter..

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like to go to the movies or visit new places I have never seen before. Sometimes I could go to the sauna, I like to take care of myself.

Also, I am a volunteer, I feel good when I can do something useful for other people and animals, who are less lucky than I am.

I like to invite my dearest friends to my house and communicate with them about everything.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

An ambitious young woman who wants a serious, emotionally mature, tender man by her side.

Kind of lady that will use every opportunity to develop and grow. Just met her once, and you will never let her go.

How would I describe myself

Don't play games. Not a drama girl. I'm an emotionally mature, calm lady. Know what I want and what I don't want in my future relationships. 

I like roses, orange juice and cakes. Do not eat beef and veal. 

My typical day

I usually wake up at 6:50 and do my exercise. After that, I make a nutritious breakfast for myself and my daughter. Around 10 a.m. I usually start my workday.

After the working day is over I like spending quality time with my friends or I can help my daughter with her homework.