35 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    12 September

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    69 kg152 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian IntermediateUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman BeginnerPolish Beginner

Natalie 2224

About my family

I am a very happy person to have a family like mine, we always support each other and take care of one another no matter what! My family is quite big - me, my parents, also I have a younger sister and a nephew. He's so adorable! :) Also I have many relatives who we meet from time to time. Respect, making compromises, showing love and mutual help are things that always help us in any life situations. I can say that my mother is also my best friend for me as we can talk about anything, she'd always understand me and find what to advise.

What I do in my leisure time?

Being very active, I enjoy spending my time in various ways - listening to music, dancing, travelling, doing sports like jogging, swimming, and many others. I write poems since the very childhood, it has always been something very personal to me. Some people do diaries while I show all my feelings through the poetry. :) I am a great romantic at heart and so I always appreciate people who know what true romance is.

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, especially with my little nephew who I often babysit.

My future goals are

Family was, is and will always be the most important priority in my life! So, my goal #1 in life is finding a man whom I can spend the rest of my life with. Of course it's not easy, but I believe that my soulmate is out there! :) I would love to build a strong family which is based not only on some routine things, but also on extraordinary moments. People have to talk and express their feelings. Only then mutual understanding and respect are possible. I can make anyone smile as I am truly optimistic and can find positive things even about bad situations!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is extremely positive and enthusiastic. Also Natalie is very romantic. She is a great combination of internal beauty and charming appearance. So, the man who manages to win her heart, will truly be the lucky one! ;)

How would I describe myself

Oh, I am truly romantic, so I enjoy giving and receiving pleasant surprises. I am kind and tender woman who likes people with a good sense of humor as I belong to those as well. ;) Also I smile a lot and like to bring positive mood! I believe that it's important to enjoy even tiny things in life - each new day, good food, smile of a child, close people around, every breath we make and every step we take... Life is hard and simple at the same time, but in the long run it's what we make it. So, I always try to make my world beautiful and kind!

The type of man that I desire

The way I see it, true man has to be kind, generous, tender and masculine at the same time. He should be the woman's standing point, her true support and joy in life. I would grand such a man with all my care and affection, with everything I have to give and share. Loyalty and honesty are very important to me as these are the factors that define true relationship. I am very sincere myself and so I expect it from others. All I need is to know that someone cares for me and then I will be able to give twice as much as I get! ;)

My typical day

Currently I am looking for a job, so while I have free time, most of my day is based on taking care of the family, especially my nephew. I pick him up after school and babysit him most of the time. Also I cook for my close people and clean around. Taking care of the family brings me joy and happiness. :)

In the evening I enjoy watching good movies, reading books, or spending time with my friends. They all are very active and talkative, so we always have what to discuss or find interesting things to do. All that lacks is a loving man by my side!